happy birthday emma

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie jeff

happy birthday emma

Post by magpie jeff »

Well my best mate turns 15 tomorra
so happy birthday 'emz'
love always
dad.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
2 PIES IN CAIRNS

Post by 2 PIES IN CAIRNS »

Have a great 15th, Emma.
Hope our boys can beat the Oranges and make your day extra special.

Go Pies !!!
SS11

Post by SS11 »

happy bday emma...

hope the pies win for ur present! and anthony and sav kick 10 each.

happy birthday emma, u only have 3 years 2 wait eh!!

Post by AlfAndrews »

Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear Emma
Happy birthday to you

Hip hip
HOOOOOOORAY!!!!
Hip hip
HOOOOOOORAY!!!!
Hip hip
HOOOOOOORAY!!!!

Why was she born so beautiful
Why was she born at all
Because she had no say in it
No say in it at all

For she's a jolly good fellow
For she's a jolly good fellow ...

And so say all of us

For she's a jolly good fellow ...

And so say all of us!!!

Go Emma hope both your boyz do well for ya 2morrow nite!
15's a shite age by the way but yeh u look heaps older so youll be rite!!!

#11~GO OBIE~#11
CJ

Post by CJ »

Happy 15th Birthday Emma Image
I hope you have a great day!

"Good Old Collingwood Forever"

Post by Broadie »

Happy Birthday Em - let's see "your boys" do it for you in a Woods thrashing of the Orangeroos.

(Hope Joffa dug deep for you as well Image )

Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

Hapyy Bday buddy! Hope the pies will make u'r day

cya tonite

Once again Happy bday Anthony Rocca Chick

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Thanks Everyone- u's are all legends!!!

BROADIE- yeah he did...$200 bucks from him!!!....shopping time for eMmA!!!!

and thanks dad- luv ya heaps!!!

LATERS

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!

huh shopping? *Spidey's ears prick up* --->First stop...Vic Park shop hehe!

Wot r u actually gonna buy anyway Em? Footy stuff yeh?

#11~GO OBIE~#11

Happy Birthday!