who's goin to colonial,

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

jeff#brutus

who's goin to colonial,

Post by jeff#brutus »

Friday 16th feb at colonial to watch our pies stick it up the 'cheque book' saints.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
magpie24

Post by magpie24 »

I will be there.Joffa which pub do you go to before the game???

Post by NICK THE PIE MAN »

I'll be there in spirit Joffa...
Give a cheer for me!

"Good 'Ol Collingwood Forever"
SS11

Post by SS11 »

ill be sitting next to ya joffa
we meeting anywhere before the game?

yes i will be there (barracking for Spider) hehe!

COLLINGWOOD: TIME TO LIVE UP TO THE NAME

Post by AlfAndrews »

I'll be there ... with bells on.

Make sure we all know where we're sitting. It would be great if we got a group together and gave 'em hell.

Top Deck, behind the goals at the Northern End (LaTrobe Street end) is a great spot. Why don't we all sit there? What d'ya reckon?

i say bottom level both cheersquads unite (outer and unofficial) %$^ the official one, and we sit right smack bang in the St.Kilda cheerquads faces! is pensioner bringing oranges again? lol awww remember that massive Magpie i had well he kinda died due to a hole in his arse do ya think i should buy a new one for the first game?

[This message has been edited by Spidergirl (edited 28 January 2001).]
nikki

Post by nikki »

Hey there fellow pie supporters,
Is the ansett cup games like home games for either collingwood or st kilda, if so which home game is it collingwood or st kildas, sorry to ask such a dumb question but very confused here..... Another thing is it also like a normal game where u have to reserve seats and stuff liek that... Also will Josh be playing or is he still out?????

Thanks

Rogan Josh, Your a LEGEND...
Spooker

Post by Spooker »

Joffa the Spook will be there with you.
jeff#brutus

Post by jeff#brutus »

Fair dinkem yous guys we are all over the place like a dogs dinner,ok one option is top deck behind goals,second option,if allowed sit down the front behind the same goals how about we sit there.EASY!!!!!!and spread it around to all we want them stkilda pricks to know that we are in full army.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.
DIPPER

Post by DIPPER »

F@CK I'm getting excited just reading your arrangements 4 the game!

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><HR>and spread it around to all we want them stkilda pricks to know that we are in full army.
<HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

Hey General Joffa u r an inspiration that's wot I like 2c not treating sport like a game BUT treating it like going 2 WAR!

[This message has been edited by DIPPER (edited 29 January 2001).]

I know Mags hahah they have got to be the most stoopidest supporters i have ever come across... hear that Sainters (Fred is kewl but) hehe! Do u know them idiots disagreed with every single thing i have ever said then when i went to Roos the Saints tried to say all the Roo forum hates me lol as if i am getting heaps of fan emails off the Roo supporters off their forum!

DIPPER

Post by DIPPER »

Hey Mags I never actually read what happened & I know you must have told it before but please for my benefit what exactly did u get up to after the Richmond game last season?
jeff#brutus

Post by jeff#brutus »

you sure u wanna know dip??

you go first mags!!

Post by Greg J »

<B>I am thinking of coming.

Never bothered with the preseason before, so I am not a definite.

<FONT COLOR="Red">But I would love to see us to thrash the saints. Just to show 'em, and maybe put the boot into those rich <u>thuckers</u> who think they can just buy a premiership.</B></FONT c>

<FONT size="4">If so, I will catch up with you all. Joffa, once we catch up we will head to the bar on the second level, and spend a quarter watching the footy out the window, while having a beer. Are you 18 yet Spidergirl? I know Mags isn't yet, so he can grab a lemon squash.</FONT s>

<B>Where to meet before the game? Well if I get there early I will head to the <u>bar on the first level of Spencer street station</u>. Can not remember what is called (probably "Tracks" or something like that), so maybe I will see you there Joffa. I think the beer is cheaper than a normal bar.

The only other place I can think of is that <u>purple (or pink) pub on King street</u>.

<center>MAGPIES RULE</center></B>Image