Perve Factor Ladder

Bucks5
Been liked: 19 times

Perve Factor Ladder

Post by Bucks5 »

I was just wondering.... In today's MX newspaper they have a new columnist "Ripper Rita" to give us all a "fresh female perspective on our great game".

Anyway she has established a Perve Factor ladder which she ranks in this order....

Hawthorn
Melbourne
Essendon
St Kilda
Geelong
Adelaide
Richmond
Kangaroos

Port Adelaide
West Coast
Western Bulldogs
Fremantle
Collingwood
Brisbane
Sydney
Carlton

I was wondering ladies, how accurate you really think she was... especially putting us 4th last...Pffffffft. :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

The only wise thing she did is put Carlton where they belong on any ladder "LAST".... Ha Ha Ha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Obrees_girl

Post by Obrees_girl »

for a start there is only 1 good looking guy in hawthorne, I dont think melbourne have any Travis johnston?? yuk! essendon do have heaps. St kilda are losers so who cares the should concerntrate on their footy not there looks. Spriggy is the only good geelong.Adelaid arent worth a mention if they are anything like smart at talking. Richmond only good is blumfield and he was from another team so that doesnt count<the other 5 teams are nothing maybe sinclair and nathan brown but thats it. Now us we should be top all of them a worth a look obree being on top! and brisbane has too many red heads
obree wins brownlow for the 5th time in a row!!!!

Who ever compliled the list must really be looking thru beer google when looking at some of the other teams- 4th last- pfft

yer thats BS

i think we should make our own list up haha.

well i cant be bothered with the exact deats but we have a very sexy list and other teams that i think have lookers in them are melbourne hawthorn brisbane freo are ok too

yer and the FERALS are definately carlton kangaroos and sydney

oh and add geelong to the FERALS list too

cept that ablett junior, hes not bad ;)
Kristin5

Post by Kristin5 »

Yeah, I saw that 'article' in MX as well - obviously the woman knows shit-all about footy, especially Collingwood!

She's right with the sides below us, but we should be heaps higher on the list, say in the top 4 at least.
"I'm sure people see me as a screaming redhead with a big pair of boobs, but I like to think I've got things to say." Geri Halliwell, former member of the Spice Girls.
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

What a stupid bitch :x
Those with the most invested are the last to surrender!

Kristin5

Post by Kristin5 »

LOL - say what you really think, Brooke ;)
"I'm sure people see me as a screaming redhead with a big pair of boobs, but I like to think I've got things to say." Geri Halliwell, former member of the Spice Girls.

yer, haha, dont hold back!

should be fun at the footy 2nite trying to find all the bogans now that our usual spot has been pulled down!

hehe ill go past all pubs in the southern and ill find em!
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

Lol well im not one to be fake gals :P :P

Are you going to Cricketers tonite Nat?

Rowdy

Post by Rowdy »

She's obviously a lesbian and has no idea (when it comes to men that is, so no lesbians go bashing me, I like lesbians, really I do, just as friends, ok...you understand??) :roll:
tarkyns_gal

Post by tarkyns_gal »

shes absolutely blind, soooo many hot guys in our team and im not being byast :lol:
..."The Sun Came Up This Morning, So It's Been A Pretty Good Day"...

Mr Tarkyn J Lockyer
Chantal85

Post by Chantal85 »

I'm not being biased or anything but clearly collingwood have the hottest players in the league. We dont have one really ugly player. Most of my friends who barrack for other teams even agree that collingwood is the hottest team so whoever made that list up is flat out wrong! :twisted:
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

Have to disagree with you there Chantel, what about Freeza :P

Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

Post by Go_The_Mighty_Magpies »

I think that that dumb chick must go for Hawthorn and hasn't watched Collingwood Play for a few years lol
I think we have some REAL hotties (where do I start?)
we have....
Brodie Holland (but have you seen his hair lately? lol)
Jarrad Molly (well i think he is)
Steve Mckee
Shane Wakelin (ya gotta luv wakes)
Paul Licuria
Tazza
Tarks (im so sad hes out all season)
Benny Johnson
Heath Scotlands alright
Jason Cloke (soo hot i luv him)
Lonie
I could go on and on I duno if y'all agree wit who i put lol
and Freeza aint that bad but not one of the best