Pre Match: Pies v. Bye - All comments Please

neil
Has liked: 6 times
Been liked: 30 times

Post by neil »

Does anyone know where I can stream the match?
Carlscum 120 years being cheating scum
burnsy17

Post by burnsy17 »

we're playing GC this week??
Beware the swooping Magpie.
Collingwood 4 eternity

Post by Collingwood 4 eternity »

neil wrote:Does anyone know where I can stream the match?
Here :wink: :

www.collingwoodvbyefreestream.com.au

Get in quick before the AFL shuts down the stream.
1990 Grand Final :
"From the back pocket, this will be probably the last kick, he need not even kick it, the drought is over. 32 years they've waited, let the celebrations begin" Sandy Roberts
Collingwood 4 eternity

Black_White wrote:No FTA??
Roll on the new media deal.
Send me a blank DVD and I will record it for you. (may send DVD back to you still blank)
1990 Grand Final :
"From the back pocket, this will be probably the last kick, he need not even kick it, the drought is over. 32 years they've waited, let the celebrations begin" Sandy Roberts
blackandwhite4life

Post by blackandwhite4life »

Collingwood 4 eternity wrote:
Here :wink: :

www.collingwoodvbyefreestream.com.au

Get in quick before the AFL shuts down the stream.
Damn the AFL! Shut it down already.
Hearing the 'Black & White Army' roar is the greatest sound in the world.
Tannin

Post by Tannin »

here ya go mate. ;)

http://dev.null.org/
�Let's eat Grandma.� Commas save lives!
John Wren

Post by John Wren »

are fevola and nixon deceased?
Purveyor of sanctimonious twaddle.
swoop42
Been liked: 8 times

Post by swoop42 »

Next.
He's mad. He's bad. He's MaynHARD!
Clemo

Post by Clemo »

It's going to be tuff against the BYE (well for supporters any way, unless you have other engaements...err like I do), but we'll still get the 4 points. :P
Go Pies !!!!
Has liked: 17 times
Been liked: 83 times

^ sadly, I think that's a little unlikely. Might have to look at resting a few big names this week.
DaVe86

Post by DaVe86 »

Do I have to write a match preview for this one?

I reckon Cam Wood could actually win the hitouts this week.
There's more to life than footy.........just not much more.
Collingwood 4 eternity

Breaking news :

Bye team players busted being out on all night bender before this weekends game v Collingwood.
1990 Grand Final :
Has liked: 4 times
Been liked: 23 times

Post by doriswilgus »

Is anyone getting nervous about this game?I am. :?

Post by AN_Inkling »

*Serious Post*

You know what, we're lucky the Cats have already played the almighty bye. We'd likely be losing top spot this week if they'd not, given they're only playing the Kangas.
That would end our run on top, and possibly deny us the perfect season.

Bring on ratio to decide ladder position, I say!

*End Serious Post*
Well done boys!
FunkyPieMaster

The Bye

Post by FunkyPieMaster »

I notice that the bye gets a run every week. When does the bye get a bye?
I still reckon Rocca got that goal

We didn't get our 40 acres and a mule
But you're my piece of the rock
And I love you CC