LOST..I HOPE SOMEBODY FOUND

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie jeff

LOST..I HOPE SOMEBODY FOUND

Post by magpie jeff »

Today at the MCG i have misplaced a pink t shirt collingwood emirates top amd adidas tracky pants and a 'scream mask'please if anybody has this stuff could u please let me know.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

MAGS

I now remember i put the scream mask in your bag can you look for it please.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'

Joffa u really should keep your traccys on u know!
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Mags please bring mask to colonial on saturday nite please mate.

ytry4

Post by ytry4 »

I think I dropped my wallet last night? Anyone find one?

It bloody ruined the win for me!

Go PIES 2001
ytry4

Post by ytry4 »

No worries people.. I got a call from somebody who found it at the Geelong - St Kilda game.

Go PIES 2001
Seth

Post by Seth »

That restores my faith in human kindness. I'll bet though the money wasn't in it.

Go Pies!!
ytry4

Post by ytry4 »

No Seth, the money WAS in it.

Go PIES 2001
Clemo

Post by Clemo »

That's Bloody Marvelous !

Collingwood Forever !
Tony_Clemente@hotmail.com
www.netspace.net.au/~clemo