Game On ! Pies v. Cats - changes, updates and comments

The-Den

Post by The-Den »

tom harley is creaming in his pants atm
Has liked: 229 times
Been liked: 94 times

Dave The Man wrote:Here come the 100pt Flogging coming Guys.

I might as well played tonight
YOU would be better than all of em dave. :wink:

SteveH67

Post by SteveH67 »

Deja Vu wrote:
Pompie wrote:Perspective - we lost to Hawthorn at Waverly by nearly 100 points in RD20 in 1990 - Dunstall kicked 12 and we looked truly awful.
Hawks missed the finals that year. What would have happened if we had of played them in the GF?
Wrong, they got knocked out early in the finals.
Social club member 7342 since 2000.
Mountains Magpie

Post by Mountains Magpie »

Geelong out in straight sets I reckon
Spiral progress, unstoppable,
exhausted sources replaced by perversion
Been liked: 47 times

Post by Johnno75 »

I need to load up on anti depressants this week. I am going to be stressing for the next 8 days.
Human behavioural studies suggest people who use a lot of swear words tend to be more honest & trustworthy.
SteveH67

Post by SteveH67 »

The-Den wrote:tom harley is creaming in his pants atm
Lethal is smarter, and could see what has happened with his comments.

Harley is just being biased, he would see the Pies aren't trying also.
Social club member 7342 since 2000.
Damien
Has liked: 3 times
Been liked: 11 times

Post by Damien »

BJ Clokey and Sack all seem OK which is good
'Collingwood are the Bradmans of Football'
The Herald - 1930
Dave The Man

Post by Dave The Man »

Hope they Train the Lexus Center down next Week
Dave The Man

Post by Dave The Man »

Johnno75 wrote:I need to load up on anti depressants this week. I am going to be stressing for the next 8 days.
You are not the Only One. Most be Nervous Wrecks by Saturday Arvo
The-Den

Post by The-Den »

swan to wellingham on the ground wellingham back to him best bit of the play we have put together all night!
Pies4shaw
Has liked: 136 times
Been liked: 182 times

Damien wrote:BJ Clokey and Sack all seem OK which is good
Any news on Taz?
Mountains Magpie

Post by Mountains Magpie »

Can't wait for next Saturday - we'll SHIT it in !!!
Spiral progress, unstoppable,
exhausted sources replaced by perversion
Monco Matt

Post by Monco Matt »

I reckon we have had more kicks and handballs smothered than actual kicks and handballs. And, I lost count how many times they were either in front at a contest or running out the back into space. Both sides played at polar ends of the desire spectrum tonight. Will laugh next week watching the Cats get smacked by the freshened up Hawks.

Was looking forward to this game because I thought we would use this to make a positive statement, just turned out to be another final round collingwood flog job.
RED "BABY" CAVANAUGH: Didn't hear what the bet was.

Been liked: 47 times

Post by Johnno75 »

Mountains Magpie wrote:Geelong out in straight sets I reckon
I hope so because I can't see us turning this around in 3 weeks.

Remember they had our measure in round 8 and the scoreboard flattered us. Similar to how the scoreboard flattered them in Round 19 when you look at the key indicators. This tonight is what we did to them in the preliminary last year.
Human behavioural studies suggest people who use a lot of swear words tend to be more honest & trustworthy.
blackandwhite4life

Post by blackandwhite4life »

Johnno75 wrote:I need to load up on anti depressants this week. I am going to be stressing for the next 8 days.
You are not the Only One. Most be Nervous Wrecks by Saturday Arvo
Relax guys. Erotic tales is on SBS soon.............
Hearing the 'Black & White Army' roar is the greatest sound in the world.