collingwood cars

cloke4me

collingwood cars

Post by cloke4me »

lets get a list of who drives what type of car for collingwood hotties
(i know..., but im bored)
- clokes on fire -
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

hey sweety soz dude but this topic has been done b4 u can look back over a few pages and ull see it pretty much the whole team and their cars!!
*~Luv Always Tara~*
nato nero e bianco
dado nero e bianco!!
Interesting more Sinkers than Floaters....
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

Post by Go_The_Mighty_Magpies »

I no Ryan Lonie has a yellow monaro and itz sweet as
and Heath Scotland has a Vs ute and a personalised number plate [Snip - edited BBMOD3] itz always at the Mcg evry time i go there so keep an eye out next time youre there
There is just one team we favour...
Liccas_Gal

Post by Liccas_Gal »

i_luv_eminem wrote:hey sweety soz dude but this topic has been done b4 u can look back over a few pages and ull see it pretty much the whole team and their cars!!
Wat page is this on?? can u please tell me
Go the Pies!!!

hahaha- how cute
clokes*hot34

Post by clokes*hot34 »

hey!! yer i no the girl that put her number on his car....she done it for a bit of a joke but then he actually rang her bac and talked for a bit, then said he had to go and will ring her abc alter then that nite she got a phone call from jason cloke!! lol :wink:
cloke4me

re

Post by cloke4me »

Here's the cars from a previous post in the last few pages,
do u reckon the cars suit them, or their Personalities??? :?: :?:

--DAMIEN ADKINS- blue(maybe green-?) holden commodore (the usual one- not the new one) (don't know if he's still on P's coz i thought he'd be off them but still had them last time i saw)
--ALAN DIDAK*- (his is our fav) new blue holden commodore UTE! go da utes!
--NATHAN BUCKLEY- (i'm sure every1 knows) the volvo [Snip - BBMOD3] or whateva etc. etc.
--BRODIE HOLLAND- green Jeep Wrangler Renegade with brown hard-top, yellow/black WA #plate
--JARROD MOLLOY- (as said, black Volvo)
--JAMES CLEMENT- aqua Toyota Seca
--RUPERT BETHERAS- silver ute (Ford i think)
--SHANE WAKELIN- black land rover
--PAUL LICURIA- black Jeep Rangler Renegade (like brodie's) with black hard-top (and rosary beads or a crucifix hanging from the mirror- how cute!)
--NICK DAVIS- used 2 b a black Jeep grand cherokee, now a silver Nissan sporty car
--CHRIS TARRANT- (as said, gold holden commodore)
--ANTHONY ROCCA- red new holden commodore
--TARKYN LOCKYER- maroon Renault
--JOSH FRASER- used to be da same as chipper's but green (holden commodore), now green/grey Jeep grand cherokee
--MARK McGOUGH*- silver Mitsubishi magna
--HEATH SCOTLAND- black Holden ute... i guess it doesn't matter if i say his number plate coz itz pretty obvious... itz <nope not letting you post that however obvious his plate number is -- ck_nd> LOL what a champ!
--GUY RICHARDS*- white Holden Commodore
--SCOTT CUMMINGS- blue new Ford.... falcon-?
--JASON CLOKE*- black Saab convertible
--RYAN LONIE- (as said, red holden)
--TRISTEN WALKER*- aqua/light blue Mitsubishi magna
--AJ HILL- silver Ford falcon
--AR HILL- white Ford.... falcon-?
- clokes on fire -
Obrees_girl

Post by Obrees_girl »

Im neighbours with didak and obree and im postive the blue ute is obrees. But obree moves soon so i will find out then i guess. (if the ute is still there then im wrong)
obree wins brownlow for the 5th time in a row!!!!
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

I could have sworn Ryan Lonies monaro was yellow
*Rach_luvs_Lonie*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie* »

Ryan Lonie DOES have a yellow monaro..its sooooo hot!! numba plate ******!!! lol..not that i kno or ne thing :?
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

hav u met Lones Rach? I reckon he was soo nice
dillo_09

Post by dillo_09 »

Ladies,

As a Moderatator I will take this opportunity to remind you all that the posting of personal details of players such as addresses/phone numbers/current whereabouts etc WILL NOT be tolerated on Nicks BB.

I have removed registration numbers from a couple of the above post's because I dont beleive this is an appropriate place for them to be broadcast. Yes I understand that all someone has to do is be in the carpark and make note of the rego's as the players arrive. If thats what they want to do thats fine, but on behalf of all who patronise Nick's, I will not risk Nick's BB's reputation, credibility and integrity. If it came out that someone found a player through a rego number they found on Nick's board, we could get into trouble.

We cannot stop you all emailing/PM'ing/SMS'ing the details between yourselves, but please do not post these details on this board for public consumption.

Thanks heaps

Mark Dillon
BBMOD3
charlie_01

mmmmm, nice

Post by charlie_01 »

a black saab convertible, thats so...... hot, lol
is it an old one where u have to manually get out and take the roofy bit off, or is it a new one where u sit there and it just glides back, mmmmmm nice....
JessDavisHollandLicaDidak

Post by JessDavisHollandLicaDidak »

WOW dat was my list u guys used! i fell so special now, lol :D
yer a few are wrong, ryan's is YELLOW i appologise
michy

Post by michy »

well jess, u r the pies no.1 stalker lol!!!!
of course ur special!!!!!
luv ya hun
Go radical, rampaging, retarded (hair) RUPERT!!!!