SHANE O'BREE #11
Well, its been 2 week Shane O'bree has been a good player for collingwood .. does anyone agree? after Leigh Matthews (Brisbane Lions) Coach called him a "Trader" he has pick up his ball game heaps and his proven him wrong. He will be a player to watch in the next coming years .. I hope he destorys "BRISBANE LIONS"
RYAN LONIE #37
Well, what can i say? ummz at 18 years old playing in the back line and kicks 2 Goals? A back men is meant to stay in the backline? hehe i reckon they should use ryan in the midfield and put someone else there .. but the question is who is going to take his place in the back line? He is another player to watch in the up coming years .. i speakin to a collingwood supporter outside the ground today and he told he just told he was a late withdrawl to replace James Clement #8 against the hawks but he prove his place in the senior side.. WELL DONE LONIE!!
Shane Warklin #14
Well, Wakelin Played a good game yesterday only kept Matthew "Pretty Boy" Llyod to only 2 kick and 2 handballs inside i think that was a GREAT effort by shane .. i think he is the best fullback in 4 years .. ohh presti is running next team and so is richo i have to admit .. but Warkline kept Matthew Richardson Quiet Last and he kept Pretty Boy on 2 kicks and 2 hands .. and Llyod just only kicked a lucky goal .. i reckon if wasnt there someone else would kick it ... ]
Finally
Chris Tarrent #20
Last week i think he had 1.5 million in his head ? who would agree wif that? i think mick malthouse had talk 2 him bout last week Proformance and he produce a better game by kickin 5 goals and none in the last qtr ONLY because he had 2 players on him in the last qtr .. GREAT EFFORT TAZ!!
REMEMBER: WE ARE THE BLACK AND WHITE ARMY AND WE SAY GO PIES!!!
Which Players Played Best Yesterday @ MCG ...
- MagpieBoy
- Elvira
Hi there Magpie Boy!
Yes, I would have to agree with you that Lonie is a STAR!!!
And as for TARRANT ... well, what can we say?????????????
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!! He's exciting to watch and proved to us all that he's well worth $1.5 Million....GO CHRISSY BABY!!!!!!!
Well, next are the BLUE BOYS!!!! I'm pretty confident about that game!!!!
Elvira....WOMEN OF THE DARKNESS............
Yes, I would have to agree with you that Lonie is a STAR!!!
And as for TARRANT ... well, what can we say?????????????
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!! He's exciting to watch and proved to us all that he's well worth $1.5 Million....GO CHRISSY BABY!!!!!!!
Well, next are the BLUE BOYS!!!! I'm pretty confident about that game!!!!
Elvira....WOMEN OF THE DARKNESS............
TOP POST MAGPIE BOY
RYAN
TARKS...SENSATIONAL
JOSH
WAKES
BUCKS
TARRANT
LICA
and it was good reading your post magpie boy i really enjoyed it!
There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
RYAN
TARKS...SENSATIONAL
JOSH
WAKES
BUCKS
TARRANT
LICA
and it was good reading your post magpie boy i really enjoyed it!
There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
And before i get lynched i forgot OBREE !!
- afisher
Obree was great, and yep Wakelin (under rated pickup) was also instrumental in quelling the bombers attack. I also thought that Licca was under rated despite a couple of turnovers , he took some tellling contested marks. Tarrant was great but needed to run the game out to top the others.
By the way good to see ya back joff (before the 48 hour self suspension finished), you obviously took my advise to "stuff em" yelled from the AFL section of the Southern stand.
- magpie24
- *miss_magpie*
- Been liked: 1 time