Hey Joffa

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

rash

Hey Joffa

Post by rash »

G'day Joffa

You didn't happen to be walking down William Street in the City at about 9.30am did you? I was walking to work and I spotted two blokes in Collingwood tracksuit tops and thought one of them could have been you.
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Yep rash that would of been me!!
you shoulda come up and said hello.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
rash

Post by rash »

Next time I will Joffa. Who was the other guy you were with? Is it someone from this BB?

Give me a yell when you are in the city next during a weekday and we can catch up for a beer during luch time.
afisher

Post by afisher »

so you are approachable then Joff, Next time Im in the AFL members (last time at the Essendon match) yelling to you I wont hide behind being 25 feet up and outta your reach
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

LOL i rember you afisher,were you the guy directly above us when we were getting the banner ready to take onto the field.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
Seth

Post by Seth »

Joff, just so you know I went to the cheersquad at half time last week but couldn't find you. I went to try later but it was too packed getting around the Ponsford. Another thing, how bloody confusing it is trying to get to that second tier, took me ages. Just a dumb plod I guess..

Cheers, I catch up with you this week.

Go Pies!!
afisher

Post by afisher »

yep thats it Joffa, Magpie for 34 years, and burning for success, Ill see ya at close quarters sometime.
(You notice the 4 little collingwood girls with me (8,6,4,2) the next generation,)
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Hey seth how you doin mate,

I was probably outside at half time havin a smoke and hangin shit on essenscum supporters...LOL

Are you going to the carlscum game mate ? as the cheer squad this week is punt road goals.

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Hey afisher no probs.