LOCKER ROOM ON MOTHERS DAY

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

LOCKER ROOM ON MOTHERS DAY

Post by JLC »

Just want an indication of who is turning up to the Locker Room on Sunday for pre match drinks and Kangaroo put downs ??

If no one is coming i may bask in Liverpools victory in the FA Cup over Arsenal and come down later on just before game time.....

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL

Post by NICK THE PIE MAN »

Don't worry Mags,
we will just down our Coke's! lol
Yeah i will be there! (or outside it at least!)
My first Collingwood game in Melbourne i have seen since 1994!
I really can't wait. See you all down there.

"Good 'Ol Collingwood Forever"
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Mags, Remember at the north ansett cup match when we tried to get in but the damn bouncer,security guy wouldnt let us...GRRR

-------------------
"gO AnThOnY"...#23

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!

hahaah Mags i can get in Image

if u were an underage CHICK u would

Post by JLC »

Very disappointing response..........................Looks like somebody is pulling the strings on these puppets ?? Come on Joffa stand up be loud and proud and joind the crowd at Lockerroom

APA

i think i will be in there at some point, me and my mate didnt get asked 4 ID the other night when melbourne storm was playing, the security are bludgers after a while.

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

I hear you brother JLC

I will be there about 12.30 pm

GO MAGPIES.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

I'll be there!

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
GO RUPERT 10

Post by GO RUPERT 10 »

NO WORRIES JLC ILL SEE YOU AT THE LOCKER ROOM AND AT THE ALL STAR CAFE WHEN THE MIGHTY LIVERPOOL BRING HOME THE BACON
JBJ

Post by JBJ »

I'll be there and you can be sure Cobood will be too! We really enjoyed our first Joffa motivational speech last week at the Cricketers'. Looking forward to hearing this one.
Rohan Coventry Tateson

Post by Rohan Coventry Tateson »

Is everyone welcome on Sunday?

May the St Kevin's Old Boys Prevail.
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Hey we are all collingwood's family
Yes everyone is welcome.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'

lol Magpiegal and u will get asked for ID and i wont like at the Cricketers heheheh awww no approx one more month and the fun of sneakin will be over

Post by JLC »

Good to see everyone turning up!!!!!!!!!!!!

peace

eMmA

Post by eMmA »

I will try and get in.
I'll just walk in the middle of a whole bunch of overagers!!

---------------
"gO AnThOnY"...#23

SAV&ANTHONY R SEXY-->36/23 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BOYZ ROCK MY WORLD!!!