Travis Cloke

Player President threads here thanks.

Neil Appleby

Post by Neil Appleby »

Thanks HAL. Time for a re-boot and virus check tonight before bed?
After the epic draw comes the decisive knockout!
Collingwood rules the world again and Mick Malthouse fulfils his destiny with the twenty ten premiership and can you hear the people sing!
Collingwood 4 eternity

Post by Collingwood 4 eternity »

ClokingDevice wrote:
Collingwood 4 eternity wrote:
Oh that's right you CD "told us" all if this 3 weeks ago , so "if" it happens tonight youll be "claiming credit" will you ? :roll:

It's funny how you now post more under username ClokingDevice , than under username Nick Pie Man.

Nick Pie Man seems to have been taken over ?

I guess it's hard to post under different names at the same time.
Well I did tell you 3 weeks ago but sadly you were too busy stalking me and accusing me of being Nick :D
Oh by the way Beams deal is done , "I want to be an "I told you so" poster like ClokingDevice"

You know no more than most of us on here about what the deal is with players contracts.

I know people at he club and have heard plenty of things that have turned out to become fact , but I have not posted any of them , nor have I tried to seek an "I could have told you so"

The old saying "Those that know don't tell , and those that tell don't know" sums you up CD/NPM ...... Or could you be BucksstopswithBucks ???
1990 Grand Final :
"From the back pocket, this will be probably the last kick, he need not even kick it, the drought is over. 32 years they've waited, let the celebrations begin" Sandy Roberts

As Einstein said, "Time is Money. "

That will teach Hinch to rely on Hiss as his source. :lol:
Nick - Pie Man

Post by Nick - Pie Man »

Teeth mate 8)
ClokingDevice

Post by ClokingDevice »

It looked really good until Hinch confirmed it :)
We will feast on their bones
Has liked: 216 times
Been liked: 86 times

**** whos next?

get the feeling this is going to as anticlimatic as first time sex!!
ClokingDevice

Post by ClokingDevice »

Nick - Pie Man wrote:Teeth mate 8)
Getting forgetful in my old age.. do you realize your avatar has a smoketash?
We will feast on their bones
Neil Appleby

Post by Neil Appleby »

Speak for yourself TP!

My first time @ Dandy High the earth moved :D :D :D
Collingwood rules the world again and Mick Malthouse fulfils his destiny with the twenty ten premiership and can you hear the people sing!
Dave The Man
Been liked: 5 times

Post by Dave The Man »

ClokingDevice wrote:It looked really good until Hinch confirmed it :)
Very True Mate
Monco Matt

Post by Monco Matt »

Awesome news, SEN are saying he has signed, Cloke Snr is making no comment. Apparently he is on the footy show tonight, so I think it is 100% done no more speculation. All the media muppets, Caro, Hutchy, Lyon, Robbo and all the insignificant HUN insects can sit on my mid-digit!

Good stuff Clokey, now get out there and kill 'em!

Go Pies!!!
RED "BABY" CAVANAUGH: Didn't hear what the bet was.

swoop42

Post by swoop42 »

I've been thinking of late that the official announcement of the Cloke re-signing could come next week in the lead up to the game against the scum.
He's mad. He's bad. He's MaynHARD!
Neil Appleby

Cloke discusses footy future on Footy Show tonight

Post by Neil Appleby »

@AFLFootyShow: Travis Cloke discusses his footy future tonight on The Footy Show! #mustwatch
Brenny

Post by Brenny »

He will either give us the predetermined speech he wrote with Collingwood and David that says heaps, but nothing.

Or say he will spend at least the next 4yrs at Collingwood.
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeey, we want some Bayley!
Neil Appleby

Post by Neil Appleby »

It seems a rather big coincidence that all the rumours occur on the day that Clokey is to appear on the Footy Show.

Hopeful.

Don't usually watch, but tonight I will.