A MESSAGE TO JARROD MALLOY

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie jeff

A MESSAGE TO JARROD MALLOY

Post by magpie jeff »

Mate your just going through one of them unexplainable things where the ball just aint comming to where you are. please remember your a good player thats why collingwood got you and mark my words you will be amongst the goals again.
And we all reckon your not only a fantastic footballer but an even more nicer bloke.

And we love singing to you, your a legend so hang in there mate
joffa

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'
Clemo

Post by Clemo »

That baulk and goal-setup from Molloy to Tarks was a beauty !
Just keep on punchin - Molly.

Collingwood Forever !
Tony_Clemente@hotmail.com
www.netspace.net.au/~clemo
Rhain07

Post by Rhain07 »

Great game yesterday against those bloody kangaroo wankers Molloy. You were one of the players that set up the run in the 3rd quarter with your top passing to the forwards. All though you didn't kick any goals you sure were a helpful part to are team yesterday. Just a frigging shame we lost. Anyway, next week against Port, WE ARE GONNA WIN BOYS! Go Pies!

Keep on chanting!!!

the best bit was when that little dicko harvey TRIED to flatten him but of course molloy came out best!!! onya!

I@n S

Post by I@n S »

Don't know if Collingwood players would read this but:

Jarrod Malloy keep it up. Even though you not exactly in the goals your setting a lot up for others. EG Helped Tarrant out a lot against Essendon. All the small things don't go un-noticed. (unless you play at a much lower like I did and the coach is a dickhead) Image

Keep it up champ Image
slaNgman69

Post by slaNgman69 »

Ditto to all of the above. It is pleasing to see a Collingwood forward contribute to the team even though he's not kicking goals himself opposed to siting on the ground trying to drag a big fat arse to the next contest (re: Sav Rocca). One thing that has pleased me this year is that the forwards aren't allowing the ball to leave the F50 without a fight. Unlike previous years