Travis Cloke

Player President threads here thanks.

Collingwood 4 eternity

Post by Collingwood 4 eternity »

Nick - Pie Man wrote:Gotta feel sorry for the big guy. I hope he doesnt read Nick's
The one good thing in Cloke not signing yet is that it is destroying any credibility that you and CD had about the "Deal is done" thread rubbish.

Either that or both of your sources are feeding you crap rumours and you both feel the need to be posting it here.
1990 Grand Final :
"From the back pocket, this will be probably the last kick, he need not even kick it, the drought is over. 32 years they've waited, let the celebrations begin" Sandy Roberts
RatsaK

Post by RatsaK »

Trav says he hasn't signed - Footy Show 940pm 28/6/12

What you talkin' bout Will-Hiss ?
The Mighty Pies - Side by Side
Scotch

Post by Scotch »

Really C4E I'm not sure how CD or NPM have wounded you but the sniping really ought to end, it's gone past banter and has just turned into pure vitriol.
"Life is too important to be taken seriously" ~ Oscar Wilde
Collingwood 4 eternity

RatsaK wrote:Trav says he hasn't signed - Footy Show 940pm 28/6/12

What you talkin' bout Will-Hiss ?

What you talkin' bout ClokingDevice ?

What you talkin' bout Nick Pie Man ?
Edited foe accuracy
1990 Grand Final :
"From the back pocket, this will be probably the last kick, he need not even kick it, the drought is over. 32 years they've waited, let the celebrations begin" Sandy Roberts
Has liked: 14 times
Been liked: 28 times

Post by pietillidie »

Scotch wrote:Everyone is always 'worried' about Trav before he appears on the Footy Show, and he always performs brilliantly. If he doesn't announce his contract they'll likely stitch him up a bit, and whilst I'm not going to expect a 100% perfect outcome, Trav won't go setting the world on fire either, he has a better head on his shoulders than he's given credit for.
Very good point, Scotch. I haven't seen the latest interview, but Trav has done excellent interviews for a very long time now, yet some people apparently take a decade to adjust to new information. Note who they are and offload some of those 2001 Dot Com Bubble shares to them :twisted:
In the end the rain comes down, washes clean the streets of a blue sky town.
Help Nick's: http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm

I don't follow your reasoning.
Collingwood 4 eternity

Scotch wrote:Really C4E I'm not sure how CD or NPM have wounded you but the sniping really ought to end, it's gone past banter and has just turned into pure vitriol.
When people post rubbish about receiving a refund on their legends membership , which was a lie. NPM posted as such a few weeks ago.

Certain people that work at the club are then scrutinized as to wether it happened or not.

Which it didn't , but NPM/CD would have you believe that it had.

To me that is not on.
1990 Grand Final :
Beast

Post by Beast »

Nick - Pie Man wrote:'The deal is done'

Right on the money as usual
Try again.
Last edited by Beast on Thu Jun 28, 2012 10:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
pablo

Post by pablo »

Feeling like a flog yet Hiss?!
Go Pies!!
pablo

Post by pablo »

Bl00dy hell..... Trav is all about himself.....

Let him go I reckon and spend $800k p.a. on a gun free agency player.
Go Pies!!
Adz

Post by Adz »

Doesn't sound great.
rambopriscilla

Post by rambopriscilla »

Collingwood 4 eternity wrote:
Scotch wrote:Really C4E I'm not sure how CD or NPM have wounded you but the sniping really ought to end, it's gone past banter and has just turned into pure vitriol.
When people post rubbish about receiving a refund on their legends membership , which was a lie. NPM posted as such a few weeks ago.

Certain people that work at the club are then scrutinized as to wether it happened or not.

Which it didn't , but NPM/CD would have you believe that it had.

To me that is not on.
How the hell can that be such a big issue that you have to refer to it in EVERY SINGLE thread, ever? Seriously, we know your views on it, no one else gives a toss, maybe it's time to move on.
- "Number 42? I see you've got Darren Millane in the Heaven footy side"

- "No that's God. He just tries to play like Millane"
Collingwood 4 eternity

ClokingDevice wrote:
Collingwood 4 eternity wrote: Proof that CD doesn't read threads , picture was already posted on page 2 of this thread , btw ClokingDevice/NPM are the trolls
Yeah you keep focusing on imagined fueds.. I'm, celebrating Clokey signing

ps: Told ya so.. but you don't have to apologize.. losing is it's own reward ;)
The only thing Clokey confirmed tonight on the FootyShow is that you are a troll CD
1990 Grand Final :

Post by Black_White »

Holding firm on 5 years.
Holding the club to ransom.
Not a good look.
Brenny

Post by Brenny »

Sounds like the contract has gone nowhere...
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeey, we want some Bayley!