This is an unofficial Bulletin Board - owned and run by its users. We welcome all fans of the Mighty Collingwood Football Club.
Ad blocker detected: Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website.
This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.
Is there a reason why Old Man Grandpa Simpson not participating in trade week and starting when he felt like it to flog some of his books didn't get more of a run in the summer as a news item?
As I said (and so did Piesnchess): this is RICHMOND.
It could all come crashing down yet...
iF TIGERS WIN MATE, can yer give us a talking carrrrrlton fun fest, its one of Nicks highlights.
You bet, mate.
Nothing would give me more pleasure.
(Well, actually, there ARE some things in this world that would give me more pleasure than a Talking Carlton meltdown tonight... namely, a Talking Carlton meltdown next week. And a Pies premiership...)
BUT.... Richmond have to hold up their end of the bargain first...
ANNODAM wrote:Bloody hell, if they lose tonight they'll be breathing fire next week.
I hope we're pumped & ready for 'em...
If the scum win tonight, they'll be extra pumped. Anyway, with their new lame old arse game plan - they wont win against us and the scum board will be more entertaining than Sainsational.
understanding stuff, with endeavour to overstand..