sheahan thinks that collingwood are the genuine challenger f

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

timagpie

sheahan thinks that collingwood are the genuine challenger f

Post by timagpie »

i don't know if anybody else read yesterdays herald sun but in sheanhans article he said that COLLINGWOOD is the genuine challenger for essendon.
I don't know about you but i feel thet mike sheeanhan is really trying to talk up COLLINGWOOD its not like he likes us well does he.
Bbut to his credit at least he is on the right track eith COLLINGWOOD and not talking shit about us like that ars hole wanker tosser loser germit dermit beriton did at the strat of year saying that we are the weakest list and will take out the wooden spoon. what a tosser.
dermit beriton is the weakest link good bye.

GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD UNITED FOREVER AND EVER AMEN GOD BLESS THEM ALL
Woodsman

Post by Woodsman »

I read it and shuddered.

Lets enjoy the form of the moment though I think that being named Essendons only threat is a bit much at this stage. Lets see the performance of the club in the next 6 weeks against sides all presently below us on the ladder before we pass judgement.

Where was that article?

I must have missed it!!

Post by AlfAndrews »

It'd be just like that four-eyed little turd to try to put a jinx on us.

I've discovered a very simple solution to my hatred of Mike Shit-for-Brains. I just don't buy the Herald Sun any more. It works, y'know. Mike Shit-head's articles don't bother me at all ... because I just don't read them any more.

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Alf i disagree mate in the bad economic times we live in i find his articles of very use in the lavatory.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL must never NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'NUMBER 42 FOREVER ALWAYS IN OUR HEARTS

who really cares what that wanker says, didnt he also say that we would come 15th or some shit spot at the start of the season. farkin wanker, stupid bandwagoner bastard.

Dermie said we would come last. LOL, what and idiot!!!

<B>-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[Unwitten Law]-[RATM]- [Rammstein]-[One Dollar Short]-[Linkin Park]-
[(HED)P.E.]-[Frenzal]-[28Days]-[Millencolin]-[Limp]-[Pennywise]
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------</B>
afisher

Post by afisher »

Not only did dermie say we'd come last he indicated that there were 2 certainties this year 1. Essendon would finish on top and 2. Collingwood had the worst list in the league (Piss off Derm)
As for Sheahan, he uses his liscense as a journo, to change his opinion as often as his diaper , and I dont care about either of these habits
SS11

Post by SS11 »

I HATE THE FOUREYED PRICK, I DETEST HIM HE CAN SHOVE HIS OPINION UP HIS ARSE.
I BET HE WAS THE NERD AT SCHOOL WHO ALWAYS DOBBED PEOPLE IN. I HATE THE PRICK.
SS11

Post by SS11 »

OH YEAH I FORGOT, THIS IS THE SAME GUY WHO TIPPED THE PIES AS SPOONERS...WHAT A TURNCOAT

MORON!
Dantheman

Post by Dantheman »

hahaha. This is one of the funniest discussions to read on this page!

It's funny 'coz it's true.
ytry4

Post by ytry4 »

Someone should call during talkback time, and give it, and I MEAN GIVE IT!!!, to Dermie, and ask him about his prediction..

Go PIES 2001

Yeah, wouldn't mind seeing or hearing a discussion about that with Dermott.

Insert Creative signature <HERE>
ytry4

Post by ytry4 »

Just before everyone moves away from this topic, can anyone tell me where I can find that article by Sheahan on the net?

Thanks in advance

Go PIES 2001