Locker Room Sunday

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Locker Room Sunday

Post by JLC »

Just want to get an indication of how many people are coming to Locker Room Sunday ?? This way Joffa will know how many beers he has to shout everyone Image I believe Joffa this is good public relations on your behalf and i congratulate you!!!

so please give me an indication of who is coming

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

I feel we are taking a step backwards here
lets stop telling everyone im shouting the bloody bar....LOL
It's getting to the stage where im too bloody scare to walk in the joint in any case im now a tea drinker...LOL

WHEN THE DRINK IS IN THE BRAIN IS OUT.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL must never NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'NUMBER 42 FOREVER ALWAYS IN OUR HEARTS
Elvira

Post by Elvira »

I'll have a double Southern with a dash of coke thanks!

Elvira..................

[This message has been edited by Elvira (edited 31 May 2001).]
magpie24

Post by magpie24 »

A stubby of VIC for me thanks Joffa.

******WE WILL RISE IN OUR WAY*****

Something is really pissing me off. Bloody work keep rostering me on to work on the same day we play, talk about bloody coincedences. Lucky thing is I'm finished about 1/2 hr before it starts. Might have to have a talk to them and ask if they can roster me on for games other than when Collingwood is playing.

Insert Creative signature <HERE>
cobood

Post by cobood »

A cowboy for me ta Joffa........ and half a glass of iced water for JBJ.........

BE LOUD.......BE PROUD
JBJ

Post by JBJ »

Cobood, you keep right away from those Cowboys!! And as for iced water 'tis a very nice, safe drink, just the right drink to quench the thirst, and I might even lash out and have a whole glass or maybe even two. At least I'm a cheap shout, Joffa!
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Now you two ladies bahave your selves ok or i will tell kerri.

There is nothing in life greater, than to be a supporter of our beloved collingwood football club,we must remain united,we must stand tall,we must be prepared to fight for our glorious black and white for we are the ENVY OF ALL must never NATIONS.'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'NUMBER 42 FOREVER ALWAYS IN OUR HEARTS
GO RUPERT 10

Post by GO RUPERT 10 »

NO WORRIES JLC THIS TIME THERS NO PROBS CAUSE WE ARE GONNA KICK THOSE PRICKS BACK TO BANDWAGON CITY
GO YOU GOOD THINGS
Juzzy

Post by Juzzy »

Guys i think this week might be a good chance to meet some of you people that have impressed me so much this season with there pride and passion as a magpie fan (Joffa & AlfAndrews) acording to my lil sis
so i'll be there
drinks up!

How can i feel so much love for one thing (Collingwood) but feel so much hate for another (Carlton)
PIE_CHICK_4EVER

Post by PIE_CHICK_4EVER »

I'll have a scotch and coke (hold the coke!!)
and 2 Cowboys thanks Joffa, your the best mate Image

BLACK AND WHITE FOR LIFE!!
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

I'll be there. I have planned to walk in with my 21 yr old friend! so that way they wont ask ME for I.D!
Hehe

"gO AnThOnY"...#23
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

Hey Joffa a Vodka and Rasberry thanks mate.
Oh and I cant forget the Cowboys either!!! lol

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
afisher

Post by afisher »

strongbow Joffa (make sure its draught)
your jesture is much appreciated

Post by JLC »

Hey Joffa and Rupert,

I make actually go up to the VIC Bar for a quiet drink this week.
Feel free to join me if you like, i think i need a break.........lol lol lol

APA

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL