Crowd for monday

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

chipper_2

Crowd for monday

Post by chipper_2 »

do you guys reckon we'll get 75,000 to the game?

i reckon chipper will play as well

go pies

how good is chipper, tazza and nick davis

Post by NICK THE PIE MAN »

No way...
50-60 at most.

"Good 'Ol Collingwood Forever"
MagpieBoy

Post by MagpieBoy »

I will tell ya when 4th qtr start and when i see it on the big screen i will post it! LOL! Image
The room service guy

Post by The room service guy »

All the Melbourne supporters will be at the snow!

BRING BACK SHANE WATSON!!!!!

Post by JLC »

OK Im guessing 81,000 given fine weather..............

Joffa i want an inspiring speech this week at the Cricketers !!!!!!! I want you to have everyone whipped into a frenzy and screaming for blood. Of course run your speech by me first so i can give it the managerial seal of approval.

Joffa u guys will be in the Ponsford!!!!!!!!!! I want a shout out like on Anzac day.......lol lol lol lol I cant wait Monday should be heaps of fun...........Alf v Dryzabone.......lol lol

But you know Joffa i will be representing the Outer Cheersquad.........lol lol

APA

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL