No worries mate! It's a pleasurePiesnchess wrote:THANKS HEAPS TO MAGPIE BAT AND JEZZA, for the magnificent job you guys do on this thread, you blokes are legends, and provide us with so, so many belly laughs and entertainment. Well done. !!!!
Laugh at Carlscum thread
- Jezza
- Has liked: 272 times
- Been liked: 359 times
| 1902 | 1903 | 1910 | 1917 | 1919 | 1927 | 1928 | 1929 | 1930 | 1935 | 1936 | 1953 | 1958 | 1990 | 2010 | 2023 |
- jack_spain
I assume you mean Colonel Sanders.swoop42 wrote:Mick's starting to look like the kernel.
I guess that's what Carlton is cooking.
Listen the Scum might be shit but our schools are shitter.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by jack_spain on Sun Jul 07, 2013 8:46 am, edited 1 time in total.
- jack_spain
- Dark Lord
- GreekLunatic
- Has liked: 1 time
- Been liked: 17 times
- Piesnchess
- Has liked: 230 times
- Been liked: 94 times
Cant believe some scum fans on radio, prattling on that its virtually their god given right to throw everything at this kid with potential, tom boyd. Going on as if its only NATURAL that THEY get him, and prepared to offload Betts, Kruzer, yarran etc to get him. LOL. Don't these jerks realise its not 1987 anymore, and the Judd visy era is gone now. ALL teams will be in for this kid bigtime, offering plenty, what makes them think they can always win the race for stars ?? Their culture is shit anyway, always looking for the quick fix, thought the old man had a ready made flag team for him, now the dream is over, and even Madhouse would knoiw he has a lot of real work to do, and really, does not have the time for a rebuild. LOL
- Proud Pies
starting with 1 tall and 5 small forwards was 100% MnM.
sending the captain on with a pillow strapped to his head (he looked like he'd kist wolen up) was classic mick mayhem too
The master stroke was subbing-off that 1 tall forward after he'd been ground into the pitch by our attentive back-men and having no-one to replace him.
well done mick.
sending the captain on with a pillow strapped to his head (he looked like he'd kist wolen up) was classic mick mayhem too
The master stroke was subbing-off that 1 tall forward after he'd been ground into the pitch by our attentive back-men and having no-one to replace him.
well done mick.
- Greening gold
- Been liked: 1 time
- Greening gold
- Been liked: 1 time
I'm tipping a big finish to the year by the Kangaroos, who will finish as Ninth Melbourne.Brenny wrote:One thing I will say.
Whilst we are in the 8 (**** yeah) Carlton, if they can finish 9th from here on, they could end up in the 8 if Essendon lose their points for the ADO9064 thing.
We need the filth to finish 10th or below.
Which means we need Adelaide, West Coast and North to win this weekend!
But the other issue I have is, if they finish near the bottom and if reports are true that GWS are interested in Yarren, then Carltons first round pick, especially if they end with a top 5-6, and Yarren could be enough for GWS pick 1 thus securing long life Carlton Fan, Tom Boyd!
THE HORROR!!!!!
FYI, I'm aware Carlton dropped to 10th last night on percentage.
If you used to barrack for the 'Pies, you never barracked for the 'Pies.
- Trezegol