JLC YOU ARE A FAIR DINKUM CELEBRITY,FIRST YOUR IN THE SUNDAY HERALD SUN THEN LAST NIGHT I SAW YOU ON OPTUS VISIONS FOOTY FEEDBACK ,THEY WERE SHOWING HOW PASSIONATE SOME OF US COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS BECOME AND THERE WAS JLC GOING NUTS AT THE MCG AT THE ST KILDA GAME GOING OFF HIS TREE AT THE UMPIRE
JLC I WANT YOUR AUTOGRAPH I RECKON A CAREER IN HOLLYWOOD BECKONS
ANYONE SEE JLC ON FOOTY FEEDBACK LAST NIGHT?
- GO RUPERT 10
- NICK THE PIE MAN
Can i be your manager ?
WE MARCH WITH PRIDE,WE MARCH WITH LOVE,WHEN IT COMES TO OUR COLLINGWOOD WE FOREVER MARCH ! we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!
- JLC
- Been liked: 1 time
Lol Steve and Joffa,
There is plenty of love and autographs to go around.......lol I plan to be in full voice on Monday as we steam roll past the Upperclass Demons.
Joffa i would love u as my manager, but straight up independent. No Emma i wont forget you I will see you Monday for sure.
We are all one voice!!!!!!!!
APA
EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL
There is plenty of love and autographs to go around.......lol I plan to be in full voice on Monday as we steam roll past the Upperclass Demons.
Joffa i would love u as my manager, but straight up independent. No Emma i wont forget you I will see you Monday for sure.
We are all one voice!!!!!!!!
APA
EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL