The War is on - Bigfooty.com (FJD)

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

The War is on - Bigfooty.com (FJD)

We are currently embroiled in a "war" between FJD and his aliases at bigfooty. The guy is a total wanker. Any of you seen the topic bigfooty.com sooky brigade? What are your comments?

London Dave

Post by London Dave »

I think I saw a post (from Joffa?) saying he was ignoring anything the bloke wrote. Damn good advice!

Post by AlfAndrews »

Seriously, Fritz von Schytte is not worth the effort.

It's been hilarious watching him collapse in a screaming heap since Joffa and I have stopped responding to him. He's like a dog chasing its tail in steadily diminishing circles. A classic example of what you can achieve simply by ignoring someone.

Don't pay Fritz the compliment of having a war with him. It's much funnier watching him talking to himself.

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Look long ago i realised it was futile tryin to have some sort of reasonable discussion on bigfooty simply because they would just come back at you and say what would you thucking know your just a collingwood supporter!!

So now i just get on there and give em shit..but there a lines and the line this putrid wretch crossed with his vile and disgusting comments is just not on.

IGNORE AND HE WILL DISSAPEAR INTO THE NIGHT FROM WHERE HE CAME.

But remember there are some real nice people on bigfooty so it is all not bad.

WE MARCH WITH PRIDE,WE MARCH WITH LOVE,WHEN IT COMES TO OUR COLLINGWOOD WE FOREVER MARCH ! we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!

yeah i have found that a civil conversation of any form is impossible there and that moron bluey is as bad as anyone. their site has been wrecked because of all the wankers on it and their wanker moderator who doesnt delete all the rubbish they post.

junkboy75

Post by junkboy75 »

is this the same bluey that posts on demonology? if so, he sounds like a real wanker, all the other melb supporters hate him.

"everyone's a winner hot pies"

Hang on guys, I'm having heaps of fun fighting with him. The guy hasn't come up with one reasonable argument yet. Pretty funny if you ask me.

I know exactly what he is doing but I can't help myself...I love a good argument.