The Shampoo Ad

Been liked: 5 times

The Shampoo Ad

Post by Woods Of Ypres »

While watching the Footy Show on Thurs I saw the shampoo commercial with some of the boys ie Tazza, Wakes etc. Very cool when Tazza calls Wakes a pretty boy

In the last frame of the commercial though i cant work out which player is on the left sitting with woey. Is it Didak?

Anyway, they were discussing on the footy show the size of Tazzas arms, and watching the commercial would have to say he's in the top 5 in the comp.

Whadda u reckon?
magpie willow

Post by magpie willow »

Lol yeah mate tazza is huge and that add is great and pretty funny seeing the boys do that sort of thing but I am now getting bagged that all our players are gay but who cares theyre just jealous all their players are no namers!
Will.

CARN THE PIES!!!!
Rach20

Post by Rach20 »

Yeah good. The bouys are funny. It is Didak that's sitting next to Woey.
Good old Collingwood Forever
Bucks5
Been liked: 19 times

Post by Bucks5 »

I didnt think the ad was that bad although Wakes acting is a bit suss..... Lokan's evil laugh makes up for it anyway.

Everyone bags me about it & they even won the "Tool of the week" award tonight!
How would Siri know when to answer "Hey Siri" unless it is listening in to everything you say?
maggie20ct

Post by maggie20ct »

i saw them win the tool of the week it was fully helia said 'and paul licuria is going to miss this week with a bad case of dandruff' hehehehe i love lokans laugh at the end its hilarious
This message was proudly brought to you by Katie *cough* Tarrant :D

yeh i reckon that ad is a bit gay but tazza looks friggin sexy as!

How hott is Jase in it- all covered in mud- I THINK IM IN LOVE!!!! :D
klf

Post by klf »

Living in QLD I hadn't ever seen the ad until I saw After the Game last night. The funny thing is though, that for QLD and probably NSW we have that exact same ad.. with the same dialogue and everything but the guys are from a NSW NRL side.

Both ads just crack me up, they're so cheesey, yet cute.
*Rach_luvs_Lonie37*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie37* »

Its so cute!! lol...but Ryans not on it, i think he shoulda been coz hes got cute hair!!haha!
luv Rach!!xoxox
*OH THE RYAN LONIE OH THE RYAN LONE OH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WHAT ITS ALL ABOUT*
Rach20

Post by Rach20 »

I think all the boys look good. Even Lokan looks good when he laughs. "Gee's you're a pretty boy" Tazza just looks so fine. I love at the end when Didak rubs his hands throught his hair.
Good old Collingwood Forever
Clokey_Chick33

tool of the week

Post by Clokey_Chick33 »

sorry i just had to put that picture there :lol:

LMAO Nic- and its a Spannah!!!
How cool