CS allocation of finals tickets

A forum for the use of Collingwood's Cheer Squad - and for anyone else who would like to comment on or contact the Cheer Squad.

zoia

Post by zoia »

she is only a season ticket holder u wanker
Joe

Post by Joe »

magpie_1983 wrote:she is only a season ticket holder u wanker
Ok prophet of finals tickets.
Are you working at the club with Camm you Larry.
Got the inside goss.
zoia

Post by zoia »

stop calling me a larry u garden knome
Dr. Rock

Post by Dr. Rock »

I didn't get the flyers on friday night, do i call cam or the club tomorrow? Or do i call ticketmaster and quote the ticket no?
Carders

Post by Carders »

just one question, just to clarify, i filled out those sheets from friday night handed it to neil. So on wednesday all i have to do is go to the club and pick up my ticket for the game???

I just wanna make sure its all kool!
Side By Side We Stick TOGETHER..............
Dr. Rock

Post by Dr. Rock »

And if i didn't get one do i roll up on wednesday somewhere?
kylemagpies

Post by kylemagpies »

i hope we get to keep our reserved seats for the finals, im not sure how it works because this is my first year in the CS. when we play in the grand fianl this year do we all get in, i reckon we should be able to
foxy

Post by foxy »

umm i also missed out on one of the friday night forms. any idea what i can do to get meself a ticket?
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

Id say call Cameron or go and see him either tomorrow of Wednesday Foxy.
Those with the most invested are the last to surrender!

Post by joffa_the_man_in_gold »

Cameron Mckimm is the chief liason person with all matters concerning cheersquad.... NO ONE ELSE !!

If anyone isnt sure whats going on please ring cameron at the club.
Collingwood today, Collingwood tomorrow,Collingwood forever... we'll always do things the collingwood way... side by side we stick together to uphold the greatest name in football.

Joffa Corfe

email.. joffa@magpies.net
foxy

Post by foxy »

no worries, all sorted, cheers.

Post by JLC »

However i hope everyone who gets cheersquad tickets SITS WITH the cheersquad as it will look stupid if there are empty seats!!!!!!! If you dont want to sit there let Cameron know and maybe someone who only has standing room but wants a seat could use the ticket :)

The Torres bounce is officially dead. You are walking alone now Fernando.

Post by joffa_the_man_in_gold »

JLC wrote:However i hope everyone who gets cheersquad tickets SITS WITH the cheersquad as it will look stupid if there are empty seats!!!!!!! If you dont want to sit there let Cameron know and maybe someone who only has standing room but wants a seat could use the ticket :)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
jonny ive just noticed your signature ive busted me neck falling of the chair WHAT A PISSER!!!!
Collingwood today, Collingwood tomorrow,Collingwood forever... we'll always do things the collingwood way... side by side we stick together to uphold the greatest name in football.

Joffa Corfe

email.. joffa@magpies.net
molloymagic

Post by molloymagic »

Just wondering what end of the ground is the collingwood cheersquad sitting???????. Is it at the end of the ground u were when we played the lions last?(the side of the ground which has not had a stand knocked down?) i'm a little worried as i maybe sitting amongst a bunch of lion fans and i don;t like the sound of that. I want to see a little bit of black and white family about me.
Jarrod Molloy
*'94-03:10 Gr8 yrs*
*169 Games* *'02 V.C*
*2nd in '01 copeland
Geoffy Pie

Post by Geoffy Pie »

c/s is sitting in bay h5 in the olympic stand
Poor men wanna be rich
Rich men wanna be king
And a king ain't satisfed till he rules everything