Luring Franceso Totti and tagging up with Juventus!Dave The Man wrote:What is he Doing in Italy?Collingwood 4 eternity wrote:Eddie is in Italy that was reported in the Swan article this morning
Essendon players issued with show cause notices
- 3rd degree
- Collingwood 4 eternity
Breaking the bad news to James Hird that he won't be coaching Essendon againDave The Man wrote:What is he Doing in Italy?Collingwood 4 eternity wrote:Eddie is in Italy that was reported in the Swan article this morning
1990 Grand Final :
"From the back pocket, this will be probably the last kick, he need not even kick it, the drought is over. 32 years they've waited, let the celebrations begin" Sandy Roberts
- Collingwood 4 eternity
This weeks 1/2 time chemist wharehouse game
Guess which box the Show Cause notice is under
http://vimeo.com/90938303
Box One , Put One arm in the air
Box Two , Put Two arms in the air
Box Three , Cross your arms on your chest
Guess which box the Show Cause notice is under
http://vimeo.com/90938303
Box One , Put One arm in the air
Box Two , Put Two arms in the air
Box Three , Cross your arms on your chest
1990 Grand Final :
- collie dog
They should throw the Fat Man in jail as well. The last two years for the AFL have been disgraceful because the lazy Fat Man lost the plot. It won't happen though, just like I don't expect anything to come from this either.Dave The Man wrote:The AFL will try and get them offANNODAM wrote:We'll see what comes of it!
If they're fair dinkum, they should all go...
Rain or hail, I wag my tail
- Collingwood 4 eternity
The Age are reporting that 34 Essendon players so far haveDoc63 wrote:I wonder if Crameri & Monfries got them as well.
1990 Grand Final :
- Doc63
They reckon they are going to the Federal Court. That means testifying under oath.perthmagpie wrote:Hird, Charter, the Chinese suppliers, Customs & Australia Post. The whole damn chain is about to become public.
Its going to get very uncomfortable for some of the major players.
I hold a cup of wisdom, but there is nothing within.
- stui magpie
- Has liked: 132 times
- Been liked: 166 times
Be very interesting to see how this plays out. What will they be asked to "show cause" about? Why they shouldn't be sacked? Why they shouldn't be suspended?
I'm assuming that different players potentially got different letters, looking forward to seeing once the detail is leaked exactly what's in them and how it plays out from here.
Essendon's attempt at avoiding the rules by experimenting with their players welfare and future was an outright rank act though worse than any cheating.
I'm assuming that different players potentially got different letters, looking forward to seeing once the detail is leaked exactly what's in them and how it plays out from here.
I'd personally rate Carlton cheating it's way to premierships as worse, mainly because they got away with it.1061 wrote:I hope EFC get their soul ripped out, what they did is the worst cheating I have ever seen in Footy.
Essendon's attempt at avoiding the rules by experimenting with their players welfare and future was an outright rank act though worse than any cheating.