HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA!

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

MagpieBoy

Post by MagpieBoy »

Happppppp-y Birthday Big Brother !!
have a good one and see ya 2mmorow @
the game!! Image Image Image Image Image Image
Image Image Image Image Image

Image HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! Image

GO PIES!!!
MagpieMark

Post by MagpieMark »

Happy Birthday Joffa

May the pies bring you a prefect birthday present in September!

Love the mouse trails too..ingenius!
ck_nd

Post by ck_nd »

Happy Birthday Joff... Hope you have a good one Image

Carol
biodave

Post by biodave »

Im sorry that this is a bit late but

Happy Birthday Joffa! Though I only know you off the net, I know youre here with all of us with your faithful, Collingwood spirit. You are an INSPIRATION, mate!

LOL I love the cursor thing Mike Image

Post by Black_White »

Got to say how dissapointed I am that the team did not do the right thing by Joffa and win for his "special" day. Did not MM put it into his pre-match speech? Did Bucks not tell each player the importance of this occassion? Did Eddie not address the supporters? (maybe he didn't as Joffa could not find a sponser!)

I hope you had a great day anyway Joffa, and thank you for you efforts on this forum and with the mighty Pies.

It was great to see 50,000 people at your party, hope you shouted the bar!

The Phoenix Is Arising
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Thanks to everyone for your very much appreciated birthday mesages.

WE MARCH WITH PRIDE,WE MARCH WITH LOVE,WHEN IT COMES TO OUR COLLINGWOOD WE FOREVER MARCH ! we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!
Elvira

Post by Elvira »

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JOFFA

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU..........

MAY THIS BIRTHDAY STAND OUT
FROM ALL OF THE REST
AS ONE OF YOUR VERY
HAPPIEST!
AND MAY THIS BE A YEAR
THAT'S OUTSTANDING, TOO,
THE WAY IT SHOULD BE
FOR SOMEONE LIKE YOU.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY POPPET!!!

ELVIRA XX
Kristin5

Post by Kristin5 »

Apologies for the belated greetings:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA

Did you get up to anything special???

And Elvira, love the poetry!!!
MAGPIE MANIAC

Post by MAGPIE MANIAC »

WHY WAS HE BORN SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA. SORRY I'M LATE
ALL GOOD THINGS COME TO THOSE WHO WAIT!!

GO BUCKS. SIMPLY THE BEST.

ROWDY FOREVER
hoggy

Post by hoggy »

g'day joff mate, sorry for the late birthday wish but happy birthday for whenever it was. i'll be looking down at you from the top of the southern stand when we play the hawks.