Bring back red flag

A forum for the use of Collingwood's Cheer Squad - and for anyone else who would like to comment on or contact the Cheer Squad.

zoia

Bring back red flag

Post by zoia »

we need that red flag back, plz bring it back someone
magpie willow

Post by magpie willow »

yeah mate ill get a red flag for next yr in the cheersquad if u reckon we should get that thing back but not many ppl like it do u think its gonna win us a premiership?
Will.

CARN THE PIES!!!!
Donny
Has liked: 47 times
Been liked: 24 times

Post by Donny »

We probably need to go forward, fellas. New ideas.

Will, good to see you're not shattered. That's the spirit. We cop the loss and move on. We just get MORE determined !! Go the Pies !!!

It's a game. Enjoy it. :D
maggies_4_eva

Post by maggies_4_eva »

One good thing about the end of Footy Season. We don't have to listen to magpie_1983 for six months.
magpie willow

Paul Zoia

Post by magpie willow »

yeah i know he has all his one liners which give everyone the irrits so now we dont have to worry about him LOL
Will.

CARN THE PIES!!!!
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

aww will im surprised u have the guts to say stuff like that!!!
*~Luv Always Tara~*
nato nero e bianco
dado nero e bianco!!
Interesting more Sinkers than Floaters....
magpie willow

Post by magpie willow »

LOL whats up your ass mate?
Will.

CARN THE PIES!!!!
kylemagpies

Post by kylemagpies »

HI, the red flag was ok, didnt take off...what we need to do if we get it back is when eva its a pies home game ask the club to put it up on the screen to tell the pies supporters whent hey see a red flag waving to do the ccccooooollliiiinnnnnggggwwwoooodddd!!
Geoffy Pie

Post by Geoffy Pie »

maye we should use this time to post new chants, if everyone gets their thinking caps on we can come up with some new chants for next year. i know there are ppl out there who can come up with some beauties
Poor men wanna be rich
Rich men wanna be king
And a king ain't satisfed till he rules everything
kylemagpies

Post by kylemagpies »

well if we get a long time, which we dont generally....
did u ever know that your a ******,
your everything i would hate to be,
you can fly higher than an emu or you can fly high up sum 1's **** ****
cause you are the wind beneath my wings

it mite not work because of the lack of time we get, but its worth my contribution, i mean who doesnt want to hear from me, im perfect!! cough cough...

(edited. creative, non-profane ideas please - foxy)
zoia

Post by zoia »

oh dont u worry i will alllways be around. maggies i dont see any of ur ideas, so shut ur bloodly mouth. Will also for you your scared of a chick do dont u talk ok lol
magpie willow

Post by magpie willow »

Hey paul you peroxide prick mate why fill this thread up with crap about people mate everybody is sick of this and wants you gone for 6 months mate and mate I am not scared of Tara at all and I do know her so go bake some cakes mate!
Will.

CARN THE PIES!!!!
zoia

Post by zoia »

why dont we have a vote on it mate i rekon im a loved person least i have a job will
Geoffy Pie

Post by Geoffy Pie »

guys take ur bickering else where, we don't need it here
thanks
Poor men wanna be rich
Rich men wanna be king
And a king ain't satisfed till he rules everything
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m

Post by TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m »

exactly and will dont eva talk about me okay!!

U got a problem u have the guts to say it during footy season not now when its at the end......

Gte over it grow up and only post when its worth being posted!

BTW i think gettin sum new catchy chants going would be a great idea...now with a lot of younger ppl joining would want more new stuff!!
*~Luv Always Tara~*
nato nero e bianco
dado nero e bianco!!
Interesting more Sinkers than Floaters....