collingwood lost and i lost.....my hair ,hahaha

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie jeff

collingwood lost and i lost.....my hair ,hahaha

Post by magpie jeff »

If you see someone who looks like me on saturday well rest easy its me...a footy bet with a drongo ex fitzroy supporter now on the bears bandwagon was bein a smartarse last week so me and my big collingwood mouth have lost again..its short back and sides and my neck is so bloody cold!!!!!

COLLINGWOOD..simply the best...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST!!we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!
VMB

Post by VMB »

Hey Joffa, just can't wait to see you next week at the game...I reckon you'll look real purdy....it'll add to that great sleek, sophicated, debonair appeal you already have. I think that this new Joffa look can only be beneficial for your new career with the media.
ck_nd

Post by ck_nd »

LOL, ahhh Joffa...

Just tell people you are part of the Collingwood Republic Army.

Carol
Dantheman

Post by Dantheman »

At least security won't recognise you...
Fletch

Post by Fletch »

Haha Thats why I only bet with beer and money Big Joff.

'Some people believe football is a matter of life and death. I'm very disappointed with that attitude. I can assure you it is much, much more important than that.' Legendary Liverpool Manager, the great Bill Shankly.

Post by JLC »

Hi Joffa,

Will the "new" Joffa get into Cricketers this week ?? I think its time you wore the beanie and chilled back at the pub with the boys!!!!!!!

APA

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL
London Dave

Post by London Dave »

Perhaps you need to wear the wig TO the game this week, Joffa!
cobood

Post by cobood »

Oh boy Joff.......this I gotta see!!!

BE LOUD........BE PROUD
Kristin5

Post by Kristin5 »

If the cameras loved you before, they're probably going to love you even more now - a more sophistocated, suave and debonair Joffa!!! That I've gotta see!!! lol..lol..
Elvira

Post by Elvira »

Move over Eddie cause here comes JOFFA !!!!!!!!!!!!!

ELVIRA...............

[This message has been edited by Elvira (edited 17 July 2001).]
Elvira7

Post by Elvira7 »

Joffa looking Suave with the slick hair cut and a VERSACE SUITE..... "NOW I'D LIKE TO SEE THAT"

Elvira7
Kristin5

Post by Kristin5 »

Wow Elvira, a new pic and a new name all at once!

I absolutely love the new pic and as for the No. 7 - Molloy is a legend and a bit of a hottie too. But it's ok, we don't have to fight - you can have Jarrod and I'll still keep my Nath (BTW, what was with everyone bagging Nath on Sunday - I had heaps of people around me in the Members area, all swearing at him. Needless to say, I got into a few fights!!!).
Elvira7

Post by Elvira7 »

Im glad you approve of my new look Kristin and as for the FAMOUS No:7 being a hottie..Well, what can I say......"YOUR ONLY HUMAN"
Thank Kerrrrist that we now have an enforcer on the paddock. Make no mistake, "THE MOLE IS DEFINITELY ON POTROL"...
HE'S MY MAN!!!!! So all you Girly's "HANDS OFF"!!! lol.lol..

As for Bucks, well I wouldnt worry too much about the MORONS that bag "MR.BROWNLOW HIMSELF" obviously they have NO IDEA. I too had a B.Lion supporter sitting behind me on Saturday baggin bucks. Boy did he regret opening his mouth!!!!

Kristin you have to realise that COLLINGWOOD is the most "envied" (is that a word) lol.lol. club in the AFL.
WE ARE THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!

So lets all get ready for a thrashing this Saturday when we take the HAWKS to the cleaners!!!!!

I MUST REMEMBER TO BRUSH UP MY WIG.....

ELVIRA7................................

[This message has been edited by Elvira7 (edited 17 July 2001).]
Kristin5

Post by Kristin5 »

Elvira, I'd expect other teams supporters to bag Nath, but the people doing the bagging on Sunday were Collingwood "supporters" - I told them that we should feel privileged that he even plays for us!!! He is a legend and it'd be a crime if he never wins a Brownlow (though history shows that many good players have never won the Brownlow, whilst many "hacks" have won it, Liberatore, Hardie and Dipierdomenico to name but three in recent memory).
Elvira7

Post by Elvira7 »

Yes your right, I too would expect an opposition supporter to bag Nath although this particular person was amongst ALL COLLINGWOOD supporters and to say what he did, to me was just being a little too confident especaillay when he was talking about the BEST PLAYER in the AFL. I dont care what people think or say, my personal thought is that NATHAN BUCKLY is the BEST THERE IS!!!!!!!He's all class not ass!! He is a TRUE CHAMPION!!

Stick it up em BUCKS!

Elvira7

[This message has been edited by Elvira7 (edited 17 July 2001).]