collingwood lost and i lost.....my hair ,hahaha
If you see someone who looks like me on saturday well rest easy its me...a footy bet with a drongo ex fitzroy supporter now on the bears bandwagon was bein a smartarse last week so me and my big collingwood mouth have lost again..its short back and sides and my neck is so bloody cold!!!!!
COLLINGWOOD..simply the best...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST!!we will never forget our great number #42...GO YOU BLOODY PIES yeaaah LETS KICK ASS.lets kill the bloody bastards !!
- London Dave
- Kristin5
Wow Elvira, a new pic and a new name all at once!
I absolutely love the new pic and as for the No. 7 - Molloy is a legend and a bit of a hottie too. But it's ok, we don't have to fight - you can have Jarrod and I'll still keep my Nath (BTW, what was with everyone bagging Nath on Sunday - I had heaps of people around me in the Members area, all swearing at him. Needless to say, I got into a few fights!!!).
Im glad you approve of my new look Kristin and as for the FAMOUS No:7 being a hottie..Well, what can I say......"YOUR ONLY HUMAN"
Thank Kerrrrist that we now have an enforcer on the paddock. Make no mistake, "THE MOLE IS DEFINITELY ON POTROL"...
HE'S MY MAN!!!!! So all you Girly's "HANDS OFF"!!! lol.lol..
As for Bucks, well I wouldnt worry too much about the MORONS that bag "MR.BROWNLOW HIMSELF" obviously they have NO IDEA. I too had a B.Lion supporter sitting behind me on Saturday baggin bucks. Boy did he regret opening his mouth!!!!
Kristin you have to realise that COLLINGWOOD is the most "envied" (is that a word) lol.lol. club in the AFL.
WE ARE THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!
So lets all get ready for a thrashing this Saturday when we take the HAWKS to the cleaners!!!!!
I MUST REMEMBER TO BRUSH UP MY WIG.....
ELVIRA7................................
[This message has been edited by Elvira7 (edited 17 July 2001).]
Thank Kerrrrist that we now have an enforcer on the paddock. Make no mistake, "THE MOLE IS DEFINITELY ON POTROL"...
HE'S MY MAN!!!!! So all you Girly's "HANDS OFF"!!! lol.lol..
As for Bucks, well I wouldnt worry too much about the MORONS that bag "MR.BROWNLOW HIMSELF" obviously they have NO IDEA. I too had a B.Lion supporter sitting behind me on Saturday baggin bucks. Boy did he regret opening his mouth!!!!
Kristin you have to realise that COLLINGWOOD is the most "envied" (is that a word) lol.lol. club in the AFL.
WE ARE THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!
So lets all get ready for a thrashing this Saturday when we take the HAWKS to the cleaners!!!!!
I MUST REMEMBER TO BRUSH UP MY WIG.....
ELVIRA7................................
- Kristin5
Elvira, I'd expect other teams supporters to bag Nath, but the people doing the bagging on Sunday were Collingwood "supporters" - I told them that we should feel privileged that he even plays for us!!! He is a legend and it'd be a crime if he never wins a Brownlow (though history shows that many good players have never won the Brownlow, whilst many "hacks" have won it, Liberatore, Hardie and Dipierdomenico to name but three in recent memory).
Yes your right, I too would expect an opposition supporter to bag Nath although this particular person was amongst ALL COLLINGWOOD supporters and to say what he did, to me was just being a little too confident especaillay when he was talking about the BEST PLAYER in the AFL. I dont care what people think or say, my personal thought is that NATHAN BUCKLY is the BEST THERE IS!!!!!!!He's all class not ass!! He is a TRUE CHAMPION!!
Stick it up em BUCKS!
Elvira7
Stick it up em BUCKS!
Elvira7