THIS IS MY ACCOUNT ON WHO HAS DOMINATED FOOTY AND WHO IS NEXT IN LINE.
SINCE 1990:
WEST COAST,NORTH MEBOURNE/KANGAROOS, ESSENDON NEXT PLEASE
COLLINGWOOD
GOOD OLD COLLINGWOOD UNITED FOREVER AND EVER AMEN GOD BLESS THEM ALL
THE ERAS AND WHOS NEXT IN LINE
- Clemo
Timamagpie,
You give me and heaps of others a HEADACHE.
That's the clue. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE stop it.
Others - you are on NOTICE. (You know who yous are)
STOP it.
[This message has been edited by Clemo (edited 26 July 2001).]
You give me and heaps of others a HEADACHE.
That's the clue. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE stop it.
Others - you are on NOTICE. (You know who yous are)
STOP it.
[This message has been edited by Clemo (edited 26 July 2001).]
- Clemo
tim....
I only get a headache when you and some others SHOUT. I don't need Panadol, as I simply don't read 'em. Mate, I'm speaking not only for myself as alot of others feel the same. Beleive me !
Use some good old fashioned etiquette....OK.
As Elvis would say.. "Thankyou, Thankyou very much"
[This message has been edited by Clemo (edited 28 July 2001).]
I only get a headache when you and some others SHOUT. I don't need Panadol, as I simply don't read 'em. Mate, I'm speaking not only for myself as alot of others feel the same. Beleive me !
Use some good old fashioned etiquette....OK.
As Elvis would say.. "Thankyou, Thankyou very much"
[This message has been edited by Clemo (edited 28 July 2001).]
Here here Clemo...Someone is forgetting Adelaides lazy 2 premierships and I'am sure Carlton influenced a few results in the nineties. Lets be realistic..The Lions and or the Power are shaping as powerhouse clubs..we are still pouring foundations and lack genuine key positions players especially down back before we even consider ourselves contenders.
Lets
Louis
Lets
Louis