SIDE BY SIDE WE STICK TOGETHER

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Re cheer squad seating tonight at the 'G' everyone is welcome usually the first 5 rows are taken but there will be heaps of seats behind us and right next to us we are in the second deck behind goals ponsford end..come up and sit with us.

DONT BRING A KNIFE TO A GUNFIGHT...sean connery...the untouchables !!...DARREN MILLANE SIMPLY THE BEST...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST #42..GO OUR GLORIOUS BLACK AND WHITE MAGPIES FOR EVER UNTIL DEATH!!
ytry4

Post by ytry4 »

Me and my mate will definitely be there tonight.. I'll be looking forward to sit next to the cheersquad, but there may be men in red suits there to stop me.. GO PIES!!! Let's make it look as if it's Collingwood's home game!

'The heart of a club lies not in its location but in each and every one of its fans'
---------------------------------
BLACK & WHITE - For those who bleed Black & White
foxy

Post by foxy »

i tell ya what, i am REALLY pumped up for this game. feel like i'm about to fight in some huge battle! let's rock n roll pies!
need a couple of pots to settle the nerves!
Danzy Rocks!!!

Post by Danzy Rocks!!! »

well i would go if my dad would take me but he wont grrrrrr

the great number 17