NE REMEDIES FOR THE FLU?

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

brodie_rocks!

NE REMEDIES FOR THE FLU?

Post by brodie_rocks! »

Hi peeps! It's touch and go if i'll make it to the footy on sunday. Been in bed sick since last Sunday with the flu. Neone got ne remedies?? It would be greatly appreciated!

Thanx! Image

~ANGEL~
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Im crook but nothin aint stoppin me on sunday lets kill the bastards!!

DONT BRING A KNIFE TO A GUNFIGHT...sean connery...the untouchables !!...DARREN MILLANE SIMPLY THE BEST...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST #42..GO OUR GLORIOUS BLACK AND WHITE MAGPIES FOR EVER UNTIL DEATH!!
hoggy

Post by hoggy »

what's going on...i'm sick as well and forgot my soothers for school today. shattered!!!

RIP...My mate Jack
Lockyer24

Post by Lockyer24 »

I had a special remedy but I gave it to Rogan Image
Danzy Rocks!!!

Post by Danzy Rocks!!! »

ange, u WILL be at the footy on sunday.... lol
i got the stuff off Julia today, thanx alot!!

~*~banger jr~*~
brodie_rocks!

Post by brodie_rocks! »

Hopefully I'll be at the footy no Sunday! Don't particualarly wanna miss it! Gotta go see my Brodie boy play. According to everybody, it will make me feel better! Image *lol*

~ANGEL~
Clemo

Post by Clemo »

Sick or not sick, ya gotta go to the game. I had the flue for the Pies vs Hawks game and still turned up. Mind you I didn't turn up to work on the Monday and Tuesday, to prove how sick I was. The Pies rule !
Hope you guys get well soon. Take some Dynatab Night n' Day. They worked for me Image

brodie_rocks!

Post by brodie_rocks! »

Thanx Clemo. I am going and I'll give those tablets a try! If you see a girl on the first level up of the Southern Stand behind the goals in the front row coughing and spluttering as she tries to yell at those Bully Boys (except Matty Robbins!) u'll know it's me! Image

~ANGEL~