Idea for Nicks
I’m not Ed! I swear and lose my temper too much to be the legend.RudeBoy wrote:He now posts under the monicker 'Hiss'.Marvelos wrote:Edd used to post here under ‘The President’, don’t think it lasted long though.
Last thing I’d want players to get involved in are fan forums. Except Jack Ginnivan, I reckon he’d be pumped to see how much we support him. But a big yeah nah for me, very bad idea to let players see the crap we often say about them here.
Speaking of footy fan forums, I reckon Matty Lloyd googles his name every day before breakfast and posts about himself under aliases though.
- eddiesmith
- Has liked: 11 times
- Been liked: 24 times
A Cloke seeing what was said on this forum about them, yikesMike wrote:Great idea 90 nice, unfortunately we've tried it in the past and the Club won't allow it. Joffa once brought a young Jason Cloke onto the scoreboard chat. He only came once.
If you think about it this is not a healthy place for young footballers. Things are said about them in here that you wouldn't want them to see and I think they're best advised to stay away.
- Presti35
- Has liked: 440 times
- Been liked: 211 times
eddiesmith wrote:A Cloke seeing what was said on this forum about them, yikesMike wrote:Great idea 90 nice, unfortunately we've tried it in the past and the Club won't allow it. Joffa once brought a young Jason Cloke onto the scoreboard chat. He only came once.
If you think about it this is not a healthy place for young footballers. Things are said about them in here that you wouldn't want them to see and I think they're best advised to stay away.
A Goal Saved Is 2 Goals Earned!
- Presti35
- Has liked: 440 times
- Been liked: 211 times
Let's invite Oliver Henry.
90 nice wrote:Henry was piss poor pathetic at Victoria park today serves him right pathetic effort
90 nice wrote:pathetic attitudes from some players Oli Henry in particular piss poor and we deserve better.
Serves Henry right for busting his hand
A Goal Saved Is 2 Goals Earned!