Happy birthday Joffa

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

the s man

Happy birthday Joffa

Post by the s man »

Happy Birthday Joffa,

After a big last 12 months - the Collingwood cheer squad, tv appearances, a gold wig and the Jock McHale medal - may you have a very magpie next 12 months.

Regards
The S Man

Post by Black_White »

Joffas birthdays on the anniversary of the Pies triumph?
Amazing!

Happy B/day big fella. All the best.

FAITH
London Dave

Post by London Dave »

I'll add my name to the list of well wishers. Have a good one!!!!
@shLicuria

Post by @shLicuria »

u legend joff!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MATE!!

ANOTHER celebration! woohoo!!

best wishes, hope ur bday has been great
Luv his 1 his only his real copeland trophy his @sh Licuria
mandy

Post by mandy »

Hip Hip HOORAY!
Hip Hip HOORAY!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday Joffa!

Have a great one.

Colours are an illusion. There is only black and white.
foxy

Post by foxy »

happy birthday mate! have a good one.

Post by JLC »

Wow two birthdays in one year.........lol lol lol lol

At this rate u will be 50 b4 u know it

APA

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL
Danzy Rocks!!!

Post by Danzy Rocks!!! »

happy b'day Joffa! Image

NICK DAFFY, YOU SUCK!!! ... no not you rory ... i wasnt really looking at you...
SS11

Post by SS11 »

happy birthday joffa old man
daicos4ever

Post by daicos4ever »

Happy Birthday Joffa!

Sink a few pints for me!

daicos4ever

2002 - The Year of the Pie
Mike
Has liked: 89 times
Been liked: 26 times

Post by Mike »

Just made it!!

Happy birthday dear Joffa
Happy birthday to you.

Why was he born so beautiful...no that's obviously the wrong song.
daicos4ever

Post by daicos4ever »

you gotta love the joffa smilie Image

daicos4ever

2002 - The Year of the Pie
tassiepie

Post by tassiepie »

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOFFA.
BEERS ON ME WHEN I COME TO MELBOURNE IN NOVEMBER.
HAVE A GOOD ONE

Post by AlfAndrews »

Hmm. There's something a bit odd going on here. I could have sworn I wished Joffa a happy birthday earlier this year.

I think October 6 must be the collective birthday of all Collingwood supporters. Is that it?

Actually, I reckon Christmas should be moved to October 6th.

Sorry I'm a day late. But I would like to wish all Collingwood supporters ... and especially Joffa ... a Merry Christmas and a Happy Birthday.