Collingwood rip the paperbags a new one in pics!
- think positive
- Has liked: 339 times
- Been liked: 103 times
Collingwood rip the paperbags a new one in pics!
sorry for the delay, been a busy week!! ill post a few more tomorrow if I get a chance!! cheers!!
full album
https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852 ... 0316706402
for the victims of domestic abuse:
the faces lol!!
no HD, that muscle tone is all his!!
and the old bugger still left em for dead!
and the heir to the throne awaits
for P4S! or maybe the qldPie!
chill, its gone mate!
oh so clever Jamie
the positioning
Bobby is also so good at reading play, the way he held this big dude back!
bit of a fly swat there!
all the time in the world!!
goal!
count the arms!!
give this man a medallion!
bugger
i think sidey is getting younger too!
darcy is back
bath time
ouch
first kick, first goal, well done son!
bruzzy, second efforts
turning back time and out running them all!
josh would like his head back!
hes back!
high, in more ways than one!
on their knees! right where we want em!
full album
https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852 ... 0316706402
for the victims of domestic abuse:
the faces lol!!
no HD, that muscle tone is all his!!
and the old bugger still left em for dead!
and the heir to the throne awaits
for P4S! or maybe the qldPie!
chill, its gone mate!
oh so clever Jamie
the positioning
Bobby is also so good at reading play, the way he held this big dude back!
bit of a fly swat there!
all the time in the world!!
goal!
count the arms!!
give this man a medallion!
bugger
i think sidey is getting younger too!
darcy is back
bath time
ouch
first kick, first goal, well done son!
bruzzy, second efforts
turning back time and out running them all!
josh would like his head back!
hes back!
high, in more ways than one!
on their knees! right where we want em!
- Has liked: 14 times
- Been liked: 28 times
Lots of beauties again. But that first one of the circle and a great cause is fantastic.
In the end the rain comes down, washes clean the streets of a blue sky town.
Help Nick's: http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm
- think positive
Thanks mate, so important.pietillidie wrote:Lots of beauties again. But that first one of the circle and a great cause is fantastic.
Did you seethe Robby Williams song and all the iPhone lights after the circle for cancer survivors and those who lost the fight? I videoed it with my phone. Very moving night. Both brought me to the edge of tears xx
- LaurieHolden
- Has liked: 202 times
- Been liked: 185 times
- think positive
lol!!! cheeky hey!!!LaurieHolden wrote:You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.
I like the Sidey picture reference for P4S & QM67.
i tagged him on instagram so i hope he has seen them!! thanks mate, i was chiffed considering it was up the other end of the ground, and im limited to a 200mm lens! cheers xx thankyou
- doriswilgus
- Has liked: 4 times
- Been liked: 23 times
- uuuuu..... The LoneSTAR
- think positive
- think better
- Has liked: 2 times
- Been liked: 40 times
That's a ripper - great work to get it from that distance. Another great series of shotsthink positive wrote:lol!!! cheeky hey!!!LaurieHolden wrote:You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.
i tagged him on instagram so i hope he has seen them!! thanks mate, i was chiffed considering it was up the other end of the ground, and im limited to a 200mm lens! cheers xx thankyou
I think therefore I think - I think
- think positive
cheers mate, thankyou xxthink better wrote:That's a ripper - great work to get it from that distance. Another great series of shotsthink positive wrote:lol!!! cheeky hey!!!LaurieHolden wrote:You need to get the ones of Sullivan to him, I reckon he or his family would love the pictures of his first game / goal.
- Piesnchess
- Has liked: 229 times
- Been liked: 94 times