I was gunna put finally win one!!!
full album: https://www.flickr.com/photos/192627852 ... 0319200904
not many this week, sorry, I was not well at the game, and I spent Mon Tues in Bed, crook as!!!
Mr fantastic 400!
_03A8197-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8198-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
love this!!
_03A8206-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8207-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
Precision from the magician!
_03A8225-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8229-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8234-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8236-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8247-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8253-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8303-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
beast mode - all season!!! but i still cant get the horses video out of my head!!
_03A8323-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8338-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8420-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8463-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8486-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8504-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8505-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
_03A8507-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
IMO what has been missing, a run with player to fend or receive as needed (who is this cutie please?? he doesnt look like any of the pics!)
_03A8507-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
whats with his knee???
_03A8552-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
leading the way for some oh so talented kids!!
_03A8718-Enhanced-NR by joanne carol, on Flickr
cheers!
bring it on carlsum!
Pies beat tiger in pics!
- think positive
- Has liked: 337 times
- Been liked: 103 times
- think better
- Has liked: 2 times
- Been liked: 40 times
Re: Pies beat tiger in pics!
Great shots again - I love some of the facial expressions in the close ups. The 8th shot with Howe's spoil is great with the ball captured in the frame.
I think therefore I think - I think
- Piesnchess
- Has liked: 229 times
- Been liked: 94 times
Awesome Jo, as per usual, great. That one of McStay is terrific, I reckon hed love a copy of that for his future Man Cave, its brilliant, hed be so pleased with that. !
- think positive
Thanks mate cheers, I like that one too xxthink better wrote: ↑Wed Jul 31, 2024 1:57 pm Great shots again - I love some of the facial expressions in the close ups. The 8th shot with Howe's spoil is great with the ball captured in the frame.
- think positive
thanks mate,Piesnchess wrote: ↑Wed Jul 31, 2024 8:35 pm Awesome Jo, as per usual, great. That one of McStay is terrific, I reckon hed love a copy of that for his future Man Cave, its brilliant, hed be so pleased with that. !
I tagged him on Instagram, some guy left a really nice comment on it xx I might print it and send it to him xx