Bucks is better than Rooboy anyday....

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

I@n S

Bucks is better than Rooboy anyday....

Post by I@n S »

I don't know how anyone can say that Bucks is not as good as Rooboy (Wanker). He just stands there and hardly does any running. Bucks does heaps of running kicking and slamming the opposition players to the ground. Bucks works hard and Wayne does **** all.
Go Bucks best player in the AFL......
!!!Go Pies!!!
paul

Post by paul »

Robert Walls was saying something simular after the Adelaide game, particularly now that Buckley is pushing forward and scoring.
I@n S

Post by I@n S »

I think he is the best even before he started playing forward. The game involes more than just kicking goals to become a great player

I agree! I have posted my comments regarding this on another topic about the same thing on Nick's Board.

CARN THE PIES!!!!!
Collingwood is all about togetherness. "We live or die as a side," Buckley said. "Everything we do now is as a team."
I@n S

Post by I@n S »

Yeah I noticed the other topic as you will see in it