The Cheersqad BBQ! Who's Coming?

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Magpie_Dan

The Cheersqad BBQ! Who's Coming?

Post by Magpie_Dan »

This Sasturday I know its going to be a laugh when the cheersquad BBQ takes place.

Seeing The Joffa Man and all of the other crew will be mad and we can also have a kick of the ball and a beer or even the best drink on the market an ouzo or 2 or 3 we will see how we go!

Joff if you get this message I will call you tonight ok?

Go The Richo!

Dan

UNLEASH THE TURBO!
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

All cheer squad members please attend the bbq this saturday at vicky park from midday. yours truly is cooking LOL ( well that'll be fun ) anyway hope to see yous all there Image

1892 _ 2002... THE PROUDEST JOURNEY IN FOOTBALL CONTINUES, WITH ARMS LOCKED TOGETHER,WHILST MARCHING SIDE BY SIDE, WE WILL FOREVER STAND AS ONE TO SUPPORT OUR BELOVED COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB, it's more than just a club it's a way of life !
Dr Alf Andrews

Post by Dr Alf Andrews »

I'll be there with bells on ... but I might have to refrain from eating.

Last time I saw Joffa he told me I looked grotesquely fat ... so I reckon it might be half a lettuce leaf for me.

floreat pica
My Ph.D. thesis, "Football: the People's Game?" is now available for viewing and/or downloading at http://alf.magpies.net
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

I have come up with a very strict training programme for you on saturday alf it all starts with 50 laps around the famous oval in a carlton jumper and waiting for you at the yarra falls end every time you make an appearance will be ummm joffa....LOL Image have fun and watch for them beer bottles.

1892 _ 2002... THE PROUDEST JOURNEY IN FOOTBALL CONTINUES, WITH ARMS LOCKED TOGETHER,WHILST MARCHING SIDE BY SIDE, WE WILL FOREVER STAND AS ONE TO SUPPORT OUR BELOVED COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB, it's more than just a club it's a way of life !

Post by Greg J »

Hey what time? Lunchtime presumably. I am thinking of rocking up. I need a good old dose of Collingwood.

PeterWH

Post by PeterWH »

Why not come and cook in Sydney.
I've got a pool in the back yard (inground salt water)
and seeing that I live just outside of Liverpool and cant drive and the wife advises every one that I am a crappy passenger,I have a 3 burner bbq,so whats stopping you?????
Catch you all later

PeterWH
PIES FOR PREMIERS 2002
Rohan Coventry Tateson

Post by Rohan Coventry Tateson »

Why don't you cook a few snags for Ash Joffa? I think she deserves them after what you said.

Oh and Harry Potter rocks.

In Skob We Trust
foxy

Post by foxy »

yeah i'll be there.

i'll bring a slab.
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

hahaha foxy a slab or a kilo ????

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

I kinda knew you would be a harry potter fan rohan!!

magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Greg j i hope you do get there, it starts about 10 am but officially midday.....what is that smell mmmmmmm yummy.

@shLicuria

Post by @shLicuria »

AWWWW thanx rohan!!!
XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

yer joffa.... u betta cook my sumfin... grrr....

lol nah i'd luv to come, but i'll be @ the Davis Cup, tomoz(fri)... sat.. and sunday... (WATCH DA TV FOR ME!!!!) so i can't do anything.. but seeing as joffa OWES me.. i think i'd expect him to come to rod laver and bring some sausages ova... i'll be wit 2 mates, so i think they would like some too thanx joffa..!! ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

lol nah only jk joffa... everyone and anyone going (minus one person if she goes.. llllloser) i hope u have a rockin' time, have a good one.. and if there is beer there.. can someone have one for me? lol

pref Crown Laga or VB
lol hehehehehhehehehehe tunkya

Luv da 1 da only da @sh Licuria
"Little Licca"

RODE + #45 4 EVA!
#21 4 EVA GO BRENT!
always legends,will stay legends
helen a

Post by helen a »

do you have to be part of the cheersqaud to attend??

helen
magpie jeff

Post by magpie jeff »

Everyone is welcome lets all get there and have a great day but dont be offended if we hand you a cheer squad membership form for next season....business is business...LOL.

Nah its ok if u wanna join for next year let kerri know and she will give you a form.

If your not a member please come up and say hi we want to make everyone welcome.

Been liked: 2 times

Post by Brown26 »

Joffa will be the loud one at the front who's already had too much to drink before he's there... Image

look forward to meeting y'all.