there's still another 17 games to play, Fraser to come back, Richards to come back, Leon to come back and of course there's still Bucks and Rocca.
Didak is back. We've got some great young guys playing exceptionally well, in the likes of Julian Rowe, Nick Maxwell and course Trav Cloke on his debut today.
The season is not over by a long shot. If we're 1 - 10 by round 11, i'll start to get really pessimistic.
and the bestest thing ever....
BRISBANE LIONS ARE BOTTOM OF THE LADDER there is a God
KEEP THE FAITH
We're 1 - 4, but ......
- Proud Pies
- Cakewalk
- magpies are 2 good
yea where are 1-4. we so could of been 3-2 by now
also didak is still not at full pace coming back from injury. had to go in rooms at 3qtr time. bucks and rocca will probably be rested untill next year depending if we are still in finals hunt. if we are not in running rest them.
brisbane are not playing their normal footy they have fought we will muck around in 2005 and let other teams fight it out, coz we have won 3 flags. u reckon they would serioussly be on the bottom if they were playing their best footy.
also didak is still not at full pace coming back from injury. had to go in rooms at 3qtr time. bucks and rocca will probably be rested untill next year depending if we are still in finals hunt. if we are not in running rest them.
brisbane are not playing their normal footy they have fought we will muck around in 2005 and let other teams fight it out, coz we have won 3 flags. u reckon they would serioussly be on the bottom if they were playing their best footy.
- favourites 2008
- _luvlicca_
- Proud Pies
Yeah, i included Bucks and Rocca at the end, because that's when i thought they'd be backbucks4ever wrote:Mate Rocca will not be back this season , Josh may be awhile following the infection, Dids still having injections into the knee at 3/4 time today and can I have some of your drugs please??????????? I do so much want to feel positive
Now, as for the drugs......
Jacqui © Proud Pies 2003 and beyond