We're 1 - 4, but ......

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Proud Pies

We're 1 - 4, but ......

Post by Proud Pies »

there's still another 17 games to play, Fraser to come back, Richards to come back, Leon to come back and of course there's still Bucks and Rocca.

Didak is back. We've got some great young guys playing exceptionally well, in the likes of Julian Rowe, Nick Maxwell and course Trav Cloke on his debut today.

The season is not over by a long shot. If we're 1 - 10 by round 11, i'll start to get really pessimistic.

and the bestest thing ever....

BRISBANE LIONS ARE BOTTOM OF THE LADDER there is a God :)

KEEP THE FAITH
Jacqui © Proud Pies 2003 and beyond
Cakewalk

Post by Cakewalk »

Bitch , Please.
(I've always wanted to say that)
"Are you an angry man? Are you envious? Do you get envious? I have competition in me. I want no one else to succeed. I hate most people. At times, I look at people and I see nothing worth liking. "
magpies are 2 good

Post by magpies are 2 good »

yea where are 1-4. we so could of been 3-2 by now

also didak is still not at full pace coming back from injury. had to go in rooms at 3qtr time. bucks and rocca will probably be rested untill next year depending if we are still in finals hunt. if we are not in running rest them.

brisbane are not playing their normal footy they have fought we will muck around in 2005 and let other teams fight it out, coz we have won 3 flags. u reckon they would serioussly be on the bottom if they were playing their best footy.
Morrigu

Post by Morrigu »

Mate Rocca will not be back this season , Josh may be awhile following the infection, Dids still having injections into the knee at 3/4 time today and can I have some of your drugs please??????????? I do so much want to feel positive
favourites 2008

Post by favourites 2008 »

Tess wrote:We are 1 and 4 BUTT!!!!!!!
And theres no end in sight!!!
_luvlicca_

Post by _luvlicca_ »

have a bit of faith guys, we still have a long way to go!!

CARN THE PIES!!
Pies for Premiers 2005
Dual Copeland Trophy Winner
And what about that man TEX!!
!!YUMMY!!
Proud Pies

Post by Proud Pies »

bucks4ever wrote:Mate Rocca will not be back this season , Josh may be awhile following the infection, Dids still having injections into the knee at 3/4 time today and can I have some of your drugs please??????????? I do so much want to feel positive
Yeah, i included Bucks and Rocca at the end, because that's when i thought they'd be back :)

Now, as for the drugs......
Jacqui © Proud Pies 2003 and beyond

If only fairy tales were true/come true Jacqui.