Heya!

Jenna34

Heya!

Post by Jenna34 »

Hey i'm Jenna!

Sorta new on the boards...even though i joined ages ago! :D

I'm abit of a Cloke fan!

Just wondering if any of u have any pics of the Cloke boys!? And if u could to send them to my addy: jenna_varis@hotmail.com

That would very much appreciated! lol

Thanx Jenna
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

Post by Go_The_Mighty_Magpies »

Hi... I think i've seen you on 365...
There is just one team we favour...

Post by Johnson#26 »

Did the pics work that I sent you

(BTw - Yes shouldn't be in here....will float away quick smart...)

You love it Johhno just admitt it mate
i_luv_licca

Post by i_luv_licca »

hahaa i love it how the guys come in here...its a pissa!
leonmagic

Post by leonmagic »

I'd pash Didak.
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

I so wanna watch :P
i_luv_licca

Post by i_luv_licca »

haha i know this is irrelevant, but i gotta get it out!
our archieves friend who does the archieve stuff for the pies found two 'tool of the week' spanners in the bin at the club, still in their wrapping!!! it was for Woey and Jas Cloke....i guess they didnt see the funny side to the award

Prooves how big of tools they are!
Jenna34

Post by Jenna34 »

Go_The_Mighty_Magpies wrote:Hi... I think i've seen you on 365...
Hey!

Yea i post on there! :D
Jenna34

Post by Jenna34 »

Johnson#26 wrote:Did the pics work that I sent you

(BTw - Yes shouldn't be in here....will float away quick smart...)
Hey! Yes thanx heaps mate! :D

Oh- btw
Hi Jenna, Im Han! Used to love the clokey boys- but meh like most people you get over it!

Ive got a few pics on my old computer so when I have time ill get some for you, flat out atm, as you can see, with uni assignments!

Take Care and Welcome to Nicks!
crackers57

Post by crackers57 »

Go_The_Mighty_Magpies wrote:I so wanna watch :P
So do we :wink: I think that's why us guys sneak in here from time to time - just so we can watch :oops:
Footy is Life
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

You're telling me you WANT to see two guys kissing...... :lol:
crackers57

Post by crackers57 »

Go_The_Mighty_Magpies wrote:You're telling me you WANT to see two guys kissing...... :lol:
oops.... great big oops :oops: :oops:

No No misunderstod what was going on
(Not that there's anything wrong with that) :lol:
Footy is Life