Getting to know us girls....

tazzies_girl

Getting to know us girls....

Post by tazzies_girl »

Its been really quiet on here lately so I thought i might spark things up a bit. Feel free to just delete questions you dont wish to answer.......

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name?
3.Single or taken?
4.What does your name mean?
6.What's your nickname?
7.How old are you?
8.What colour are your eyes?
9.Do you have an innie or an outtie?
10.What size are your shoes?
11.How tall (or short).
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself?
13.What do you always get complimented on?
16.Hair colour?
18.Living Arrangements?

6~*FAVOURITES*~
21.Favourite Drink?
22.Favourite alcholic Drink?
23.Favourite month?
24.Favourite Food?
25.Favourite Board Game?
26.favourite Web Site?
27.Favorite clothing Brand?
30.Favourite Animal?

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends?
33.Are your parents together?
34.How often do you get together with the family?
37.Siblings and their ages?

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt?
39.You're slutty?
40.Your anorexic?
41.You like someone?
42.You can keep secrets?
43.You dance in front of the mirror?
44.You've watched a porno?
45.You sing in the shower?

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom?
49.You've seriously hurt someone?
50.You've been hurt seriously?
51.You swear?
52.You get your way?
53.You're willing to try new things?
54.You've cheated on a test?
55.You've smoked?

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing?
58.What colour are your pants?
59.What are you listening to?
60.how are you feeling?
61.What are you doing?
62.What are you eating?
64.How's the weather?
65.What's on your mouse pad?
66.What books are you reading?

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have?
68.What perfume do you use?
69.What's in your purse?
70. Thong or regular knickers?
71.Tall or short boys?
72.Blonde or brunette guys?
73.Good or bad boy??
74.Boxers showing? ???
75.Long hair or short hair on boys?
76.What do you find annoying in a guy?
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys?

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw?
89.What did u eat for dinner?

92.What movie do you really want to see?

95.Where is your favourite place to travel?
96.What did you last dream about?
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be?

103.Are you too shy to ask someone out?
104.Scary movies or happy endings?
105.Summer or winter?
106.Relationships or one night stands?
107.Chocolate or Vanilla?

111.What did you do last night?
112.Anything else you want to add?
sam.

Post by sam. »

Oh god, there must be 100 thru this area of the forum...

i might fill it in later lol.
Sam
"I've had enough of having nothing, I won't take just anything. I got my mind set on something, all I want is everything. All I want is everything."
Go_The_Mighty_Magpies

Re: Getting to know us girls....

Post by Go_The_Mighty_Magpies »

Being bored shitless, I'm going to do this.

~*YOU*~

2.What is your full name? Rebecca-Lee
3.Single or taken? Taken
4.What does your name mean? I dunno?
6.What's your nickname? Bec
7.How old are you? 18 (yay)
8.What colour are your eyes? Dark brown
9.Do you have an innie or an outtie? Innie
10.What size are your shoes? 8
11.How tall (or short). 5'7"
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? My eyes
13.What do you always get complimented on? I've been told I have a nice nose, how odd!
16.Hair colour? At the moment, dark red.
18.Living Arrangements? Home with mum.

~*FAVOURITES*~

21.Favourite Drink? Fanta
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? Bourbon & Coke, Vodka premixes or Midori.
23.Favourite month? December, March & September
24.Favourite Food? Chocolate, KFC
25.Favourite Board Game? Monopoly
26.favourite Web Site? Nicks I guess.
27.Favorite clothing Brand? Not sure.
30.Favourite Animal? Dogs, Cats & Horses

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~

31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? About the same.
33.Are your parents together? Dad's passed away.
34.How often do you get together with the family? Enough?
37.Siblings and their ages? 1 brother, 38 & 1 sister 36

~*YES OR NO*~

38.You're a flirt? If I need to be
39.You're slutty? If I want to be
40.Your anorexic? Not anymore
41.You like someone? I guess you could put it that way lol
42.You can keep secrets? Depends
43.You dance in front of the mirror? why not
44.You've watched a porno? lol who hasn't?
45.You sing in the shower? nope

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? Yeah, the girls was too full.
49.You've seriously hurt someone? emotionally. Yes.
50.You've been hurt seriously? emotionally.
51.You swear? **** yeah.
52.You get your way? Often enough
53.You're willing to try new things? Yeah
54.You've cheated on a test? Yes
55.You've smoked? change that to presant tense, yes I do.

~*RIGHT NOW*~

56.What are you wearing? Pink trackies and a red singlet top
58.What colour are your pants? I just told you
59.What are you listening to? TV
60.how are you feeling? Hungry
61.What are you doing? Filling this out
62.What are you eating? Cake in a minute
64.How's the weather? Hot, sunny.
65.What's on your mouse pad? Smily faces.
66.What books are you reading? Nothing atm.

~*GIRLS ONLY*~

67.How many lip glosses do you have? Ive got many
68.What perfume do you use? see above
69.What's in your purse? purse, lipgloss, keys, ciggarettes, a mirror
70. Thong or regular knickers? both
71.Tall or short boys? taller than me
72.Blonde or brunette guys? either
73.Good or bad boy?? bit of both
74.Boxers showing? ??? that can be hot, or ridiculous
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? eww short all the way.
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? Pervertedness.
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? Eyes, smile.

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~

88.What was the last movie you saw? Been ages, can't think
89.What did u eat for dinner? Chicken & Chips

92.What movie do you really want to see? None come to mind atm

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? Italy
96.What did you last dream about? Quitting my job
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? Baby blue
103.Are you too shy to ask someone out? yeah
104.Scary movies or happy endings? both
105.Summer or winter? both
106.Relationships or one night stands? Relationships
107.Chocolate or Vanilla? Choc

111.What did you do last night? stayed home
112.Anything else you want to add? NO.
There is just one team we favour...
mrs_tazza

Post by mrs_tazza »

~Madness~

Post by ~Madness~ »

I just LOVE these...lol

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name? Lisa Harvey (thats sort of my full name)
3.Single or taken? VERY happily single
4.What does your name mean? Ummm - Short form of ELIZABETH. The name Lisa appears in the name of one of the most famous paintings in the world, the Mona Lisa, the portrait of the wife of Francesco del Giocondo by Leonardo da Vinci.
6.What's your nickname? Wally or Maddy or harves
7.How old are you? the big FOUR O
8.What colour are your eyes? Hazel
10.What size are your shoes? 9
11.How tall (or short). 5'7
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? my personality
13.What do you always get complimented on? my ability to talk to anyone in any situation at anytime
16.Hair colour? natural is mousey now blonde n brown
18.Living Arrangements? back with mum and another

6~*FAVOURITES*~
21.Favourite Drink? Carlton Draught
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? Beer
23.Favourite month? April
24.Favourite Food? Chic parma
25.Favourite Board Game? Monopoly
26.favourite Web Site? FBI.gov
27.Favorite clothing Brand? no fave
30.Favourite Animal? Horse and cats

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? Girl
33.Are your parents together? No my dad passed away sept 2001
34.How often do you get together with the family? every day (just in from a get together now)
37.Siblings and their ages? Brother 44 sister 47

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt? Hmmm yessssss
39.You're slutty? depends who im with
40.Your anorexic? laughing
41.You like someone? Yes
42.You can keep secrets? NO
43.You dance in front of the mirror? laughing, i think i have yes
44.You've watched a porno? yep
45.You sing in the shower? yep

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? yep
49.You've seriously hurt someone? yep
50.You've been hurt seriously? yep
51.You swear? **** yes
52.You get your way? sometimes
53.You're willing to try new things? always
54.You've cheated on a test? hmmm nope
55.You've smoked? yes

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing? shorts and a singlet
58.What colour are your pants? purple
59.What are you listening to? the trots on sky
60.how are you feeling? better than i did thismorning
61.What are you doing? DOH!
62.What are you eating? nothing
64.How's the weather? just nice
65.What's on your mouse pad? i have a scroll ball, so no mouse pad
66.What books are you reading? nothing, i started the 8th Habit but not finished it

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have? None im a lippy person
68.What perfume do you use? i have heaps of different ones
69.What's in your purse? coins...
70. Thong or regular knickers? i don't wear undies at all...laughing
71.Tall or short boys? tall...most definately tall
72.Blonde or brunette guys? Brunette
73.Good or bad boy?? i always find the bad
74.Boxers showing? ??? yep
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? doesnt matter
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? if they eat with their mouths open
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? smile

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw? a lot like love
89.What did u eat for dinner? egg n bacon pie

92.What movie do you really want to see? nothing really

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? Bali
96.What did you last dream about? the irish guy i met last night...
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? green

103.Are you too shy to ask someone out? hell no
105.Summer or winter? winter
106.Relationships or one night stands? one night or one hour if thats what it takes...
107.Chocolate or Vanilla? vanilla

111.What did you do last night? went to the cas for dinner then to PJ O'Briens Irish pub at southbank
112.Anything else you want to add? nothing other than i had a hangover a bit today...but im good now and im on holidays for another two weeks...

any suggestions where i should go?
"whaaa whaaaaaa!
katie_clokes_4eva

Post by katie_clokes_4eva »

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name? Katie Bell
3.Single or taken? Single
4.What does your name mean? Pure
6.What's your nickname? Affy
7.How old are you? 16
8.What colour are your eyes? blue
9.Do you have an innie or an outtie? innie
10.What size are your shoes? 8
11.How tall (or short)? 1.62cm
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? my eyes
13.What do you always get complimented on? My boobs lol & eyes
16.Hair colour? blonde
18.Living Arrangements? With mummy & daddy

~*FAVOURITES*~

21.Favourite Drink? coca cola
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? Cougar & PASSIONFRUIT UDL
23.Favourite month?august
24.Favourite Food? twiggys
25.Favourite Board Game? i hate board games
26.favourite Web Site? Nicks ofcorse lol
27.Favorite clothing Brand? Roxy, Adidas
30.Favourite Animal? Cat

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? More girlfriends
33.Are your parents together? yes
34.How often do you get together with the family? once a year lol
37.Siblings and their ages? none

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt? yes
39.You're slutty? can be
40.Your anorexic? phfft.. no
41.You like someone? yes
42.You can keep secrets? yes
43.You dance in front of the mirror? yes
44.You've watched a porno? no
45.You sing in the shower? yes

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? nah... lol yes
49.You've seriously hurt someone? no
50.You've been hurt seriously? no
51.You swear? yes
52.You get your way? yes
53.You're willing to try new things? yes
54.You've cheated on a test? yes
55.You've smoked? yes

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing? a dress
58.What colour are your pants? -
59.What are you listening to? check up on it - destiny's child
60.how are you feeling? bored
61.What are you doing? typing
62.What are you eating? party pies
64.How's the weather? fine and sunny
65.What's on your mouse pad? blue
66.What books are you reading? none

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have? about 300 =P
68.What perfume do you use? angel & tabu
69.What's in your purse? money, cards and more cards
70. Thong or regular knickers? thong
71.Tall or short boys? tall boys all the way
72.Blonde or brunette guys? both is good
73.Good or bad boy?? bad boy hehe
74.Boxers showing? ??? yes
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? preferably short hair (hey!? taz)
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? acting different around their friends with me
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? their looks

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw? ahh... blurred
89.What did u eat for dinner? prawn stir fry
92.What movie do you really want to see? rumour has it
95.Where is your favourite place to travel? swan hill
96.What did you last dream about? not telling lol
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? pink
103.Are you too shy to ask someone out? no
105.Summer or winter? summer
106.Relationships or one night stands? whatever preferably relationship
107.Chocolate or Vanilla? chocolate

111.What did you do last night? slept and went for a walk
112.Anything else you want to add? Damn that travis cloke hehe.. *wishing i was 18
PIES = 2008 PREMIERS :)
sam.

Re: Getting to know us girls....

Post by sam. »

~*YOU*~

2.What is your full name? Samantha Lee Hall
4.What does your name mean? Oh.. I read about it the other day but I can't remember
6.What's your nickname? Sam
7.How old are you? 18
8.What colour are your eyes? Brown
10.What size are your shoes? 11
11.How tall (or short). 5 10
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? ummm
13.What do you always get complimented on? How nice I smell :)
16.Hair colour? Dark Brown
18.Living Arrangements? Home with Mum, step dad Darryl and half brother Kieren.

~*FAVOURITES*~

21.Favourite Drink? Diet Coke or Pepsi Max
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? Southern Comfort
23.Favourite month? This one.
24.Favourite Food? CHicken
25.Favourite Board Game?Pay Day
26.favourite Web Site? ebay **** im addicted
27.Favorite clothing Brand? not fussed like that
30.Favourite Animal? Dogs

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~

31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? Probably about even
33.Are your parents together? Nope I've never met my dad.
34.How often do you get together with the family? I dunno... when we need to
37.Siblings and their ages? Half brother Kieren who is 12

~*YES OR NO*~

38.You're a flirt? I can be
39.You're slutty? i dont believe so :)
40.Your anorexic? No
41.You like someone? Yes... maybe.. i think.... and wooo got with him last night yay!
42.You can keep secrets? if I have to
43.You dance in front of the mirror? not usually
44.You've watched a porno? yeah
45.You sing in the shower? nope

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? yeah on a few occasions
49.You've seriously hurt someone? not physically, no
50.You've been hurt seriously? yeah
51.You swear? try not to
52.You get your way? most of the time
53.You're willing to try new things? not really haha
55.You've smoked? yes

~*RIGHT NOW*~

56.What are you wearing? blue 3/4 pants with a pink polo and white thongs
58.What colour are your pants? hahahahahaha blue derrrr
59.What are you listening to? my mum doing the dishes
60.how are you feeling? bloody hungry.. i havent eaten since 5oclock yesterday.. i think if i eat i might thro up.. that wont be good
61.What are you doing? typing on the puter
62.What are you eating? nothing... might have to go have some birthday cake maybe soon
64.How's the weather? yeah its orright
65.What's on your mouse pad? Britney Spears - fantasy
66.What books are you reading? nothing.,

~*GIRLS ONLY*~

67.How many lip glosses do you have? only a few
68.What perfume do you use? Britney Spears - fantasy omg it is so good.
69.What's in your purse? loose change, wallet, keys, smokes, fone, chewies
70. Thong or regular knickers? depends what kinda pants im wearing
71.Tall or short boys? taller than me... gordon is an excellent height... *sigh*
74.Boxers showing? ??? thats usually ferral
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? hahah back in yeah 9 or something i had a bit of a thing for guys with long hair it was so weird... my friends would go up to randoms and introduce us just because they had long hair lmao... so weird... but now i like short hair
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? liars,
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? height and hair

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~

88.What was the last movie you saw? last wednesday i saw fun with dick and jane with gordon
89.What did u eat for dinner? umm i havent eaten dinner tonite, and i didnt eat it yesterday

92.What movie do you really want to see? hmm i dunno

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? i wanna go to pascoe vale lol
96.What did you last dream about? nothing
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? black
103.Are you too shy to ask someone out? haha hell yeah lol :(
104.Scary movies or happy endings? i hate scary movies
106.Relationships or one night stands? relationships can be... comforting, but one nighters can be so awesomly fun.. depends how much u like the dude.
107.Chocolate or Vanilla? vanilla

111.What did you do last night? i had my 18th party at my house last night and yeah it was totally awsome except my stupid new camera got stolen... and i cried... but it was such an awesome night because gordon came... and he didnt make it til like, midnight JUST after speeches and cake and stuff so i didnt make a fool of myself around him... woohoo.
112.Anything else you want to add? why cant girls just lay off boys who u want or who u bring as a date and why do they lie and not tell me lol.
Sam
"I've had enough of having nothing, I won't take just anything. I got my mind set on something, all I want is everything. All I want is everything."
amy_33

Post by amy_33 »

CARN THE PIES
LIL PRESTIGIACOMO

Post by LIL PRESTIGIACOMO »

~*YOU*~

2.What is your full name? Leonie Paige Presti...
3.Single or taken? Taken
4.What does your name mean? Feminine form of Lion I believe!
6.What's your nickname? Lexi, Leez, Oni, Presti!
7.How old are you? 18
11.How tall (or short). 170cm
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? My eyes!
13.What do you always get complimented on? I always get complimented on my legs...
16.Hair colour? Dark Brown
18.Living Arrangements? Home with parentals...

~*FAVOURITES*~

21.Favourite Drink? Apple & Blackcurrant Juice!
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? Southern & Coke
23.Favourite month? March, August, December
24.Favourite Food? Pasta
25.Favourite Board Game? Cluedo
26.favourite Web Site? Alfresco's Palace of Love!
27.Favorite clothing Brand? Anything comfy!
30.Favourite Animal? Tigers

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~

31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? Same...
33.Are your parents together? Yes
34.How often do you get together with the family? Easter, Mothers Day, Christmas and some birthdays.
37.Siblings and their ages? Simon 27, Adam 25

~*YES OR NO*~

38.You're a flirt? Yes
39.You're slutty? No
40.Your anorexic? No
41.You like someone? Yes
42.You can keep secrets? Yes
43.You dance in front of the mirror? Good Fun!
44.You've watched a porno? Yeah
45.You sing in the shower? Sometimes!

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? Yep
49.You've seriously hurt someone? Yes
50.You've been hurt seriously? Yes
51.You swear? Too often!
52.You get your way? Mostly
53.You're willing to try new things? Yeah
55.You've smoked? No

~*RIGHT NOW*~

56.What are you wearing? White shorts, blue jumper!
58.What colour are your pants? White
59.What are you listening to? Good Riddance- Green Day
60.how are you feeling? Itchy!
61.What are you doing? This Questionairre
62.What are you eating? Nothing!
64.How's the weather? Cooler now!
65.What's on your mouse pad? Nothing, it's red!
66.What books are you reading? Deja Dead- Kathy Reichs

~*GIRLS ONLY*~

67.How many lip glosses do you have? Lost Count!
68.What perfume do you use? Christian Lacroix, Tommy Girl, CK Eternity, J.Lo... mostly!
69.What's in your purse? Money, cards, ID, pills...
70. Thong or regular knickers? both
71.Tall or short boys? Tall
72.Blonde or brunette guys? Brunette
73.Good or bad boy?? In between
74.Boxers showing? ??? Not too much!
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? Short
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? Arrogance
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? Smile, Eyes, Skin!

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~

88.What was the last movie you saw? Harry Potter 4!
89.What did u eat for dinner? Fish and Chips!

92.What movie do you really want to see? Brokeback Mountain!

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? Wanna go to Cuba...
96.What did you last dream about? Cael!
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? Green
103.Are you too shy to ask someone out? yeah
104.Scary movies or happy endings? Depends!
105.Summer or winter? Summer
107.Chocolate or Vanilla? Vanilla

111.What did you do last night? Got hell drunk!
112.Anything else you want to add? ...

Luv Leez!

XoX
i_luv_licca

Post by i_luv_licca »

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name? Susan Su-Hsien Lim
3.Single or taken? Taken
4.What does your name mean? Lily or something
6.What's your nickname? Sus, Asian, Suzi,
7.How old are you? 17
10.What size are your shoes? 6
11.How tall (or short). 160cm
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? My Boobs hahaha
13.What do you always get complimented on? Party clothes
16.Hair colour? Black
18.Living Arrangements? Parents

6~*FAVOURITES*~
21.Favourite Drink? Any soft drink
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? Chick drinks
23.Favourite month? April?
24.Favourite Food? Any junk food
25.Favourite Board Game? Trouble
26.favourite Web Site? Nicks?
27.Favorite clothing Brand? Dunno
30.Favourite Animal? mmm dunno

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? Girl
33.Are your parents together? Yes
34.How often do you get together with the family? Every day or so
37.Siblings and their ages? Sister, 24

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt? Yes
39.You're slutty? Yes
40.Your anorexic? NO
41.You like someone? Yes
42.You can keep secrets? Yes
43.You dance in front of the mirror? Haha YES
44.You've watched a porno? umm yes
45.You sing in the shower? Yes

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? Yes
49.You've seriously hurt someone? Yes
50.You've been hurt seriously? Yes
51.You swear? Yes
52.You get your way? Yes
53.You're willing to try new things? Yes
55.You've smoked? NO

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing? PJ's
58.What colour are your pants? Navy blue
59.What are you listening to? Tv
60.how are you feeling? Tired
61.What are you doing? This
62.What are you eating? Saliva
64.How's the weather? i dunno
65.What's on your mouse pad? I dont have one
66.What books are you reading? I dont read

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have? I dunno
68.What perfume do you use? Diesel one
69.What's in your purse? Fone, money, keys, gloss
70. Thong or regular knickers? Regular
71.Tall or short boys? I'm short, so taller than me lol
72.Blonde or brunette guys? Either
73.Good or bad boy?? Good
74.Boxers showing? ??? A lil
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? Short
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? Dodgeyness
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? Eyes

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw? Family stone
89.What did u eat for dinner? Bacon deluxe meal from hungry jacks

92.What movie do you really want to see? uhh...

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? ....uhhh
96.What did you last dream about? not sure
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? Hot PINK

103.Are you too shy to ask someone out? No
104.Scary movies or happy endings? Happy
105.Summer or winter? Summer
106.Relationships or one night stands? Both hahahaha
107.Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate

111.What did you do last night? Sam's Bday :D
112.Anything else you want to add? I'm sleeeepy

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name?
Hannah Fay Keating

3.Single or taken?
Happy Single

Graceful One! haha

6.What's your nickname?
Spannah

7.How old are you?

8.What colour are your eyes?
Blue with a brown streak in one, specks of green and specks of brown and green in the other

9.Do you have an innie or an outtie?
Innie

10.What size are your shoes?

11.How tall (or short).
174cm

Carefree attitude

13.What do you always get complimented on?
Stuff

16.Hair colour?
Brown

18.Living Arrangements?
Parents, Brother, and Cat

6~*FAVOURITES*~
21.Favourite Drink?
Bundy Rum and Coke

As Above

23.Favourite month?
September- my bday

24.Favourite Food?
Fruits

25.Favourite Board Game?
Monopoly

26.favourite Web Site?
None

27.Favorite clothing Brand?
Jag

30.Favourite Animal?
Tiger

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends?
Boy

33.Are your parents together?
Yes

34.How often do you get together with the family?
Too Much! haha nah not alot really

37.Siblings and their ages?
Mathew- 22

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt?
Yep

39.You're slutty?
Can be

40.Your anorexic?
I like Food

41.You like someone?
Yes

42.You can keep secrets?
Yes

43.You dance in front of the mirror?
Always

44.You've watched a porno?
Yes

45.You sing in the shower?
Yep

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom?
Yep! Line in the girls was just too long

49.You've seriously hurt someone?
Nah

50.You've been hurt seriously?
Yeah

51.You swear?
Way too much

52.You get your way?
Not Always

53.You're willing to try new things?
Always

54.You've cheated on a test?
Nup

55.You've smoked?
Yes

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing?
Shorts and Singlet

58.What colour are your pants?
Dark Blue

59.What are you listening to?
James Blunt- You're Beautiful

60.how are you feeling?
Like I need breakfast

61.What are you doing?
Whats it look like fk head- this fking thing

62.What are you eating?
Noting yet

64.How's the weather?
Nice

65.What's on your mouse pad?
Dont have one

66.What books are you reading?
None!

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have?
A few

68.What perfume do you use?
Tommy Girl

69.What's in your purse?
Money, cards, lots of shit really

70. Thong or regular knickers?
regular

71.Tall or short boys?
Tall

72.Blonde or brunette guys?
Dont care

73.Good or bad boy??
Bit of Both

74.Boxers showing? ???
Not satin ones! blurrr!
Bonds Boxers f*ck yeah

75.Long hair or short hair on boys?
Short

76.What do you find annoying in a guy?
Arrogance- esp if they have NO PERSONALITY

77.What's the first thing you notice about guys?
Eyes

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw?
Some shitty dat time TV one yday

89.What did u eat for dinner?
BBQ and Saldad

None in particular

95.Where is your favourite place to travel?
Out Bush, or to the beach

96.What did you last dream about?
Dont know I was asleep

97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be?
Pink today

103.Are you too shy to ask someone out?
Nah

104.Scary movies or happy endings?
They're all the same these days- I want a twist

105.Summer or winter?
Spring

106.Relationships or one night stands?
Both fun

107.Chocolate or Vanilla?
Chocolate

111.What did you do last night?
Had tea, had my Uncle over sat and drank with him

112.Anything else you want to add?
I got into post grad teaching today! Whooo
camcutie33

Post by camcutie33 »

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name? Rachel Ann Hartland
4.What does your name mean? lamb as in sheep
6.What's your nickname? yakka, rach, clokey(by my p.e teacher), bitch or clokernut
7.How old are you? 15
8.What colour are your eyes?green
11.How tall (or short). 165
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? my eyes
13.What do you always get complimented on? my hair
16.Hair colour? died blonde
18.Living Arrangements? Mum and Dad with my three brothers

6~*FAVOURITES*~
21.Favourite Drink? coke
23.Favourite month? april
24.Favourite Food? watermelon
25.Favourite Board Game? hate board games
26.favourite Web Site? this one
27.Favorite clothing Brand? supre, roxy
30.Favourite Animal?horses and My cute little dog

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? pretty even
34.How often do you get together with the family? every chrissy
37.Siblings and their ages? Dean 12, Nathan 8, luke 5

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt? when i want to be
39.You're slutty? can be
40.Your anorexic? no
41.You like someone? yeh, cam
43.You dance in front of the mirror? sometimes
45.You sing in the shower? yes

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? yes
49.You've seriously hurt someone? not really
50.You've been hurt seriously? yes
51.You swear? **** yes
52.You get your way? most of the time
53.You're willing to try new things? yes
54.You've cheated on a test?yes
55.You've smoked? no way

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing? shorts and tank top
58.What colour are your pants? pink
59.What are you listening to? green day
60.how are you feeling? great
61.What are you doing? doing this
62.What are you eating? chips
64.How's the weather?hot hot hot
65.What's on your mouse pad? a dog
66.What books are you reading? girlfriend mag

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have? 30
68.What perfume do you use? j-lo
69.What's in your purse? money
70. Thong or regular knickers? knickers
71.Tall or short boys? tall
72.Blonde or brunette guys? blonde
73.Good or bad boy?? both
74.Boxers showing? ??? dont care
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? dont care
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? biteing their nails
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? their hair and smile

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw? blurred
89.What did u eat for dinner? fish

92.What movie do you really want to see? dont really no

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? Gold coast and melbourne
96.What did you last dream about? Cam
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? yellow

103.Are you too shy to ask someone out? yes
105.Summer or winter? winter

111.What did you do last night? watched the cricket and went to sleep
"In the end, the pies all ways win"
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name? Suzanne Maree Grenda
3.Single or taken? single
6.What's your nickname? Suzie, suz
7.How old are you? 24
8.What colour are your eyes? green - contacs and hazel normal
9.Do you have an innie or an outtie? inny
10.What size are your shoes? 10
11.How tall (or short). no idea
12.Honestly what do you like about yourself? nothing much, my personality
13.What do you always get complimented on? my green eyes
16.Hair colour? 3 shades of blonde an 2 shades of brown
18.Living Arrangements? mum and dad

6~*FAVOURITES*~
21.Favourite Drink? COKE
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? Vodka
23.Favourite month? this is it will be October -
december
24.Favourite Food? chicken pama
25.Favourite Board Game?
26.favourite Web Site?
27.Favorite clothing Brand? dont have one
30.Favourite Animal? cat and dog

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? both
34.How often do you get together with the family? Xmas Eve, Bdays, easter,
37.Siblings and their ages? Gary 38, jenny 37, steven 34

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt? when drunk
39.You're slutty? no
40.Your anorexic? far from it
41.You like someone? yes
43.You dance in front of the mirror? when drinking
44.You've watched a porno? yes
45.You sing in the shower? no

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? yes
49.You've seriously hurt someone? no
50.You've been hurt seriously? in what way
51.You swear? sometimes usually when driving
52.You get your way? not always
53.You're willing to try new things? depends what it is
55.You've smoked? yes, but im no smoker

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing? skirt, amd tanktop
58.What colour are your pants? im wearing a sjirt not pants
59.What are you listening to? Lets Rock - soulchip
60.how are you feeling? good coz day off tioday
61.What are you doing? nothing
62.What are you eating? nothing yet
64.How's the weather?HOT HOT
65.What's on your mouse pad? none
66.What books are you reading? Kathy Storey and travel ones from europe

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have? lots
68.What perfume do you use? all kinds
69.What's in your purse? money, cards, the usul stuff
70. Thong or regular knickers? knickers
74.Boxers showing? ??? not really
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? what ever looks good on them
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? they are frustrating at times, ok honestly i can write at least 2 pages worth on the question
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? smile, laugh and personality and cuteness

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw? fun with dick and jane
89.What did u eat for dinner? BBQ and salad

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? atm Mt Buller, aske me end of this year and it will be somewhere in europe
96.What did you last dream about? nothing
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? a bright colour one

106.Relationships or one night stands? perfer rships but one night stands are cool

111.What did you do last night? chatting oln msn, surfing the net about europe and slept
112.Anything else you want to add? Im going to Europe in October!!!
LICA IS THE PERFECT PACKAGE !!!!
Nutmeg

Post by Nutmeg »

~*YOU*~
2.What is your full name? Tegan M French (don't like my middle name)
3.Single or taken? Mortifyingly Single
4.What does your name mean? Celtic doe, that is black, from France (I tell no lie!)
6.What's your nickname? Teegz, Teg, Tegna, Nean, Nutmeg, Nutta, Mega, Megawati, Tarquin, Duck, Frenchy, Miss Collingwood, Tarrant (cos I can't kick straight), Dargz, Quacker, Ringabell, etc. etc. etc.
7.How old are you? 22
8.What colour are your eyes? Green with a brown 'tealeaf' splodge
10.What size are your shoes? 6-7
11.How tall (or short). 162cm
13.What do you always get complimented on? straightness of my teeth (go figure!)
16.Hair colour? died black atm, naturally brown
18.Living Arrangements? stuck at home with folks and lil sis

6~*FAVOURITES*~
21.Favourite Drink? lemlimeandbitters
22.Favourite alcholic Drink? atm galliano and orange
23.Favourite month? December
24.Favourite Food? chocolate
25.Favourite Board Game? Trivial Pursuit
26.favourite Web Site? www.news.com.au
27.Favorite clothing Brand? whatever (i'm an opshopper!)
30.Favourite Animal? cat

~*FAMILY AND FRIENDS*~
31.Do you have more girl or boy friends? about the same
34.How often do you get together with the family? see em every freaking day
37.Siblings and their ages? bro 24, sis 20

~*YES OR NO*~
38.You're a flirt? no
39.You're slutty? pffft!
40.Your anorexic? see above
41.You like someone? yep
42.You can keep secrets? absolutely
43.You dance in front of the mirror? daily
45.You sing in the shower? occasionally

48.You've been in the opposite sexes bathroom? yes.....ewwww how gross are urinals???
49.You've seriously hurt someone? frequently - any time I've taken to the rugby field (and I busted a girl's wrist playing netball, a guys arm playing squash etc. etc.
50.You've been hurt seriously? snapped my acl playing rugby in July
51.You swear? even in front of my grandparents
52.You get your way? too often
53.You're willing to try new things? yep
55.You've smoked? tried it, hated it

~*RIGHT NOW*~
56.What are you wearing? 3/4 shorts and a singlet
58.What colour are your pants? cream, bone, offwhite, white, ivory, beige
59.What are you listening to? Cantus in memory of Benjamin Britten by Arvo Paert
60.how are you feeling? lazy
61.What are you doing? wasting my time
62.What are you eating? a carrot
64.How's the weather? grey, a little muggy but not unpleasant
65.What's on your mouse pad? don't have one
66.What books are you reading? Away with words (Ruth Wajnyrb), Anna Karenina (Tolstoy) and Cantebury Tales (Chaucer)

~*GIRLS ONLY*~
67.How many lip glosses do you have? three blistexes
68.What perfume do you use? body shop white musk
69.What's in your purse? you mean my wallet? money, cards, receipts
70. Thong or regular knickers? regular
73.Good or bad boy?? either
74.Boxers showing? ??? no way, shows an inability to dress oneself
75.Long hair or short hair on boys? short
76.What do you find annoying in a guy? chauvinism - if he can't handle strong women he can f**k off
77.What's the first thing you notice about guys? shoulder to waist ratio!

~*OTHER QUESTIONS*~
88.What was the last movie you saw? the safety of objects
89.What did u eat for dinner? peppercorn vegetable stirfry

92.What movie do you really want to see? good bye and good luck

95.Where is your favourite place to travel? wanna go back to Germany!
96.What did you last dream about? my grandma coming back from the dead
97.If you were a crayon what colour would you be? red

104.Scary movies or happy endings? i like documentaries
105.Summer or winter? both - we have great sport all year round!
106.Relationships or one night stands? r'ships, but willing to take anything right now LOL
107.Chocolate or Vanilla? both, with topping

111.What did you do last night? watched 2020, celebrated and got drunk!
112.Anything else you want to add?Congrats Hanskies! i got into grad dipEd too!! thank god I won't have to change unis!!!
Collingwood es bueno para siempre
Ellos saben como jugar el juego....
tazzies_girl

Post by tazzies_girl »

[quote="Nutmeg"]6.What's your nickname? Teegz, Teg, Tegna, Nean, Nutmeg, Nutta, Mega, Megawati, Tarquin, Duck, Frenchy, Miss Collingwood, Tarrant (cos I can't kick) quote]