your top 5

tazzies_girl

Post by tazzies_girl »

The kid from Drouin may just be the clubs next leading eye candy... hmmm who woulda guessed it!
Taz
T Cloke
Dids
Jimmy Clement
Scotty Cummings still coaching? no? didnt think so....
yadie05

Post by yadie05 »

daisy up close as much as i love him isnt that good lookin he is just a real lil cutie
We Are The Black and White Army, FoReVeR
alan didak is sexy

Post by alan didak is sexy »

1. Didakkkkkk.
2. Rusling.
3. Yakka.
4. Thomas.
5. Dane Swan.
6. Brodie.
7. Taz.
8. Carracella.
9. Lonie.
10. Wakes. (on good days)
yadie05

Post by yadie05 »

dudes met swanny yesterday and he is bloody gorgeous, my man was there with me and said how nice looking he is. and daisy is cute and looks exactly in person as he does on field, he a real goof lol
leelee

Post by leelee »

duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! You lucky thing you!! Yeah i reckon Daisy would be a goof... it'd be ace to be able to spend a day with ur fav player... haha
SuCK IT uP PRINCESS
yadie05

training

Post by yadie05 »

mate i have blown up the pic of me n daisy to a4 size and its bloody great he is such a sweetie i just wanted to smooch him! goin to training is ace its so up close and personal and i wish i could go every week!
Emily14

Post by Emily14 »

show us the pic
yadie05

pics

Post by yadie05 »

have to scan it to email tomorrow at work and then will put it on, i recon we should all post pics of us that we have had with the players. my bf got a bit jealous cos he said me n daisy looked like a couple lol I wish haha
Emily14

Post by Emily14 »

lol i got a kiss on daisy at family day my mates didnt care because they dont think his hot and i told them they have bad taste but then i thought we all have different taste
yadie05

Post by yadie05 »

u kissed him? lol how funny wat was his reaction? they said on before the game he has trouble finding a gal, i highly doubt it.
Emily14

Post by Emily14 »

no he kissed me typo :S
sam.

Post by sam. »

I can't be bothered scanning all the pictures i have.. It would take too long.. and I look horrible in like, all of them..
And if i had to scan them it would mean i'd have to go to home computer and i hate it.. or maybe i should steal the scanner and connect it to my laptop for a day haha.. that could work.
Sam
"I've had enough of having nothing, I won't take just anything. I got my mind set on something, all I want is everything. All I want is everything."
yadie05

pics

Post by yadie05 »

just put ur fav one brodies baby we all should
leelee

Post by leelee »

But i don't have any pics of me n my fav player... YET! How about i put 1 up of me n my fav v8 supercar driver??? will that suffice for now?

hehe
SuCK IT uP PRINCESS
yadie05

Post by yadie05 »

haha with scaifey or bright? that wil do leelee they r still guns