This is an unofficial Bulletin Board - owned and run by its users. We welcome all fans of the Mighty Collingwood Football Club.
Ad blocker detected: Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website.
This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.
maybe I'm being paranoid but I reckon the writing is on the wall that we're going to lose our mate Burnsy... The news about interviews with Stevens signal a swap on the horizon.
Personally I'm against all trading. If I had my way it would be one club for life.
Carpet-burns would have to be one of our most respected players over recent years so if he wants to go then I guess his needs and desires should be honoured. Just a shame if it a) happens and perhaps it won't, b) is exacerbated by giving away prime draft picks yet again.
I don't think he will leave. Did you see his face when he kicked that goal from 50 agaist Essendon. I recon he loves the club too much to leave and if he is traded he would be very angry. Whens collingwood going to sign him again?????