How good is Davis?

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

rhain

How good is Davis?

Post by rhain »

Davis's performance on Sunday was Brilliant
Can he go on with it?
Tell me your point of view Image
GO PIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

I hope u talking about Nick Davis! Nicky is a young gun and a champ!

Nicky Davis u kick ass Mate!!!!!!!!

Luv your #1 fan Suzie

He played very well. Well done Nick. I think you did your Grandmother proud (she catches the Peninsula Supporters Group Bus that I go on.)
rhain

Post by rhain »

i have heard rumours that Davis might be traded!!!!!!!
Surely we cant let this happen
he is our only decent forward which has potential!!!!!!

What Tarrant isn't a forward?
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

Well everyone I doubt it if Nicky Davis will be traded.

Nick has played very well over the past few weeks and has shown to everyone that he has a long future at the Collingwood Football Club. Hopefully he'll kicks some Essendon ass in on Saturday at the G and I know he can do it.

Go Pies and GO NICK!!!!!!!!

NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS, ROCKS MY WORLD AND #19 FOREVER UNTIL I DIE!!!!!!

Luv his #1 fan Suzie.
*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

i know this topic is about NICK davis but i thought i'd write in here anyway that 'neon' leon davis is gonna be the biggest star, he is so quick on his feet and has a good eye for the ball, on ya leon you champ!!!

~go pies~
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

MISS_MAGPIE,
i agree LEON DAVIS is a star!!! he is a very skilled player and a nice person and i think he will turn out to be a superstar!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!!

yep i agree Leon is something special. He is so young yet he already shows great signs of being a future Jeff Farmer type player. One thing but - the little bugger is hard to catch for a photo and an autograph so slow down Leon (not on the field just off cause we can never catch ya)!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Leon use to be hard to catch but on saturday after the game his brother Robbie took a photo of me and Leon and it was soooo cool!!
I love him heaps,he IS a champ!!!!!

LATERZ

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!!!
rhain

Post by rhain »

COME ON WE NEED SOME MORE OPINIONS!!!!!! Image
DAVIS U RULE
BOTH OF YA!
Magpie Gal 19

Post by Magpie Gal 19 »

NICK DAVIS KICKS ASS!!!!!!! Image

HE WILL BE A CHAMPION SOON. Image

Oh and I can't also forget about Leon he will be a fantastic player very soon too. Image

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ASS ANY DAY !!!!!!!!

Luv his #1 fan Suzie