STAFFORD!!! :(

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

rhain

STAFFORD!!! :(

Post by rhain »

I have heard a new rumour N.Davis 4 Grant Stafford!!
SHOCKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Newelly
Has liked: 86 times
Been liked: 14 times

Post by Newelly »

interesting that one since nick davis has signed for two more years

and who is this mysterious grant stafford???

these rumours are so ridiculous they contain players that don't even exist.

p.s. its Greg Stafford
Mr_Plow

Post by Mr_Plow »

rhain i think you've been reading discarded editions of Inside Football.

That rumour is about 2 months old and it aint gonna happen

Post by Broadie »

Newelly & Mr Plow got in before me.

That rumour is more than 2 months old, and Davis signing has been well publicised for about 2 weeks now.

I'd love to know who Grant Stafford is as well. Can he play as well as Greg occasionally has?

GET OFF THE RED CORDIAL, RHAIN!

(and learn how to unlock your CAPS key)

Where do you get your

we'll i have still been hearing and reading this even after he has signed the new contract so u never know what will happen but i think its fairly safe now to assume that Nicky is staying with us. By the way Mr_Plow Inside Football still think he's leaving, I have every issue of Inside Football and they still continue to write this rumour.

N E way I reckon the hottest rumour at the mo is Mal going to Brissy!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

Old news..........zzzzzz

yeah i heard mal is going if he doesnt get what he wants, they should give him what he f*ckin wants!!! its not like we are essendon and have heaps of top class players to pay and will have trouble keeping under the salary cap! f*ck we are over paying our players cos we have to pay them a certain amount, this will f*ck us up when they get older and better and expect to be getting more when there isnt more to give them...

Post by Broadie »

Andrew Jarman is now to be believed as a source for rumours???

He's got less brain cells in his head than he has hair on it.

Jarman is a wanker.