AGM feedback

This is a Collingwood Bulletin Board - use this forum for general, Pies-related topics. For other footy topics, use Nick's Other AFL forum, and for non-footy sporting topics please use Nick's Sports Bar. For non-sporting topics please use the Victoria Park Tavern.

Morrigu

Post by Morrigu »

He was indeed jolly old Santa!!

Mind you I could be hisstaken - come on ES hiss up - Santa at the AGM was really you wasn't it - all hissed up for the occassion :lol:
“The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way its animals are treated.”
jeff corfe

Post by jeff corfe »

I reckon Hiss will be plenty hissed off about all this!!
Hiss

Hissed off

Post by Hiss »

Well I got to tell you all that i did get a laugh out of all of thiss. I think if you can't laugh at yourself from time to time then there is something wrong with ya.

And I know I will leave myself open again for more abuse by wishing everyone a happy, safe, and xmas and new year.

My attacks on the Board are now a part of Hisstory. Lets move forward.

God bless you all. Go pies!!!
I love this club and I hold anyone in contempt who does not think it is worth fighting for.
Proud Pies

Post by Proud Pies »

hahahahah well done Hiss!
Jacqui © Proud Pies 2003 and beyond
bucksisgod

Re: Hissed off

Post by bucksisgod »

Hiss wrote:Well I got to tell you all that i did get a laugh out of all of thiss. I think if you can't laugh at yourself from time to time then there is something wrong with ya.

And I know I will leave myself open again for more abuse by wishing everyone a happy, safe, and xmas and new year.

Good to see you enjoyed the Hissteria :wink: , what a tribute.
Well done and Merry Christmas mate.
Need a pen? try Pen Island. www. penisland. net
Zakal

Post by Zakal »

Has liked: 14 times
Been liked: 28 times

Post by pietillidie »

Hiss wrote:Well I got to tell you all that i did get a laugh out of all of thiss. I think if you can't laugh at yourself from time to time then there is something wrong with ya.

Good on you Hiss, happy festive season and take care mate--look forward to conversing more with you.
pica

Post by pica »

Good (and gutsy) stuff Hiss.

Have a great Chrisssstmas and a successful 2007.

skaman
Has liked: 96 times
Been liked: 24 times

Post by skaman »

Well done Hiss. Took it all on the chin and responded commendably. Refreshing change to some of the more "precious" posters.
Laugh and the Nicksters world laughs with you!
Merry Xmas ol' son!
Last edited by skaman on Wed Dec 20, 2006 1:40 am, edited 1 time in total.
Enjoy yourself. Its later than you think!