What Becomes Her....... begins

bellastar

Post by bellastar »

i'm such a traitor, aren't i? ;) but hey, i can't help the way i feel! and all you girls seem to accept it.
...~*Can't take the kid from the fight, take the fight from the kid (Just sit back)...*~...

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/musical_bellastar
luvlicca

Post by luvlicca »

Thats right. You cant just pass on a man like that!! So I will make sure he goes in.

And Ash, your a dag!!
- Thanks for the memories Licca - I'm gonna miss you!!! - Bring on 2008 - Nick Maxwell has my vote for Captain -
luvlicca

Post by luvlicca »

- Thanks for the memories Licca - I'm gonna miss you!!! - Bring on 2008 - Nick Maxwell has my vote for Captain -
magpiesgirl

Post by magpiesgirl »

luvlicca wrote:Thats right. You cant just pass on a man like that!! So I will make sure he goes in.

And Ash, your a dag!!
I know I am lol D***head is the word usually used by my mates LOL!

Killed myself laughing at the little bit of me-you wrote it how I actually speak lol Scary!

Loving the story though :D Can't wait for the next ep!

PS:I knew it was Licca who was going to be after you :wink: hehe
melissa

Post by melissa »

Gee, everyone's going the Trav lately... lucky guy! Bet he's never had that many women after him!
Congrats Bucks, on a great return! Bring on the Crows!
Emily14

Post by Emily14 »

love this story best one here danni!! hopefull me and dale stay together in this one!! :D and i dont have to fight for him :)
magpiesgirl

Post by magpiesgirl »

melissa wrote:Gee, everyone's going the Trav lately... lucky guy! Bet he's never had that many women after him!
I'll find out and get back to ya on that one :wink:
luvlicca

Post by luvlicca »

well trav is in a zone at the moment isnt he!!

Ash, for some reason you remind me of me, so i figured i would write it like i was talking to myself!! hehehe

Thanks Em!! I didnt think it was that good though!!

Next ep is coming soon i promise!!
magpiesgirl

Post by magpiesgirl »

Haha is it a good thing or a bad thing that I remind you of yourself?hehe

I copy & pasted him a link to the forum last night when I spoke to him on msn and he rung me like immediatly pissing himself laughing!He was like "it's nice to know someone other than my Mum thinks Im not ugly!"
luvlicca

Post by luvlicca »

omg did you really!!

he probably wouldnt remember getting his photo with me then when they came to perth this year. he was so lovley!! he just flashed his smile and put his arm round my waist!!! he was so nice man.

i want his msn addy man!! i wanna tlak to trav!! hehehehe

oh by the way it is a good thing that you remind me of me cause im awesome!!! hehehehe

p.s. give me your msn addy as well man!! that way we can chat!!
magpiesgirl

Post by magpiesgirl »

luvlicca wrote:omg did you really!!

he probably wouldnt remember getting his photo with me then when they came to perth this year. he was so lovley!! he just flashed his smile and put his arm round my waist!!! he was so nice man.

i want his msn addy man!! i wanna tlak to trav!! hehehehe

oh by the way it is a good thing that you remind me of me cause im awesome!!! hehehehe

p.s. give me your msn addy as well man!! that way we can chat!!
Haha yup sure did!

He is a sweetie,well 90% of the time anyway!

I'll p.m you my msn :wink:
Daisy Chains

Post by Daisy Chains »

Great Great Story Danni!! You're all champs at this story writing! Keep the eps coming!!

Luv Jess
xoxo
luvlicca

Post by luvlicca »

magpiesgirl

Post by magpiesgirl »

Hahaha way to go mate,make me sound like some obsessed whack job :wink: lol

Good work as usual though!Post the next one soon :D
luvlicca

Post by luvlicca »

Your not a whack job mate, but hang on if you are like me (which i reckon you are) then perhaps you are!! hehehe

Next one is being posted soon!!