THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH

A forum for the use of Collingwood's Cheer Squad - and for anyone else who would like to comment on or contact the Cheer Squad.

cobood

THANK YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH

Post by cobood »

Now that the season has finished.... and what a season it was....Image I wish to thank each and every one of you for the excellent work you produced.... Unfortunately we couldnt use all of them... but rest assured that all the sayings forwarded and not used are in a very safe place and who knows maybe next year some of them will get used....

Please over the holidays when you have nothing to do but dream of the coming season Image put your thoughts to paper and lets start the year off with some fabulous runthru messages....
The players have excelled themselves and made us all very proud...

Next year lets show them what we think of them and help them on the way to another GF appearance....

Looking forward to heaps of good slogans...

Thank you all once again have a well deserved rest and dont forget to always breathe Black & White.

COLLINGWOOD FOREVER!!

Frankie

BE LOUD...BE PROUD
(September.... we WERE there)
Presti35
Has liked: 443 times
Been liked: 217 times

Post by Presti35 »

Thanks to cobood and everyone who gives us the chance to think of slogans and to share our ideas for all the weeks banners.

I had my slogan on one side when the Pies went to Adelaide and i was absolutley thrilled!

I think this is great for some of us fans to have a bit of fun and share ideas and contribute to our cheer squad!

Its awesome!

We should be thanking you cobood!

Who loves ya Presti?
WE DO!

"The Collingwood Magpies are not a football team, they are a way of life."
couragous cloke

Post by couragous cloke »

yep! right on shane! great stuff cobood!

footy ROX!
BJ

Post by BJ »

Miss_Lisey_Molloy

Post by Miss_Lisey_Molloy »

We should be thanking you Frankie! You are a star! I didn't get mine on the banner but I got an honorable mention and I am happy with that! I will think hard! It would be so good if I got mine on the banner at the Collingwood vs. West Coast game at Telstra Dome on May 17th! I will try very hard for that game! It would be a kick ass birthday pressie! hahahaha!

*~Official Leader of the Jarrod Molloy cheersquad~*

*~Alyssa's song of the week~*
"I got a song been on my mind, And the tune can be sung, and the words all rhyme, Deede-ee deet deet deet deet deet deet deedle dee dee! "
*Crunchy Granola Suite- Neil Diamond*