Wot 2 wear 2 the Copeland???

it might have been tarkschick, seeing as she seems to hate spidergirl too. good chriss babe we cant wait to see u at the copeland, i suppose you will be on chrissys table seeing as you are such good friends with him and all...
chriss babe if you think fighting it stupid then why did you start spidergirl in this topic and the single or not one?? you are the one who caused all this trouble.
eMmA

Post by eMmA »

Why dont yous all just lay off CHRIS'_BABE!!!

yous all dont want chris'_babe to give shit to your little mate spidergirl well then stop giving shit to my mate chris'_babe,spidergirl did start the shit in the single or not topic by saying the stuff that made chris'_babe come back at her like that.

SPIDERGIRL,you cant go around calling people povo when you dont know em.

PIEGIRL#41,now you are trying to start up the violence thing by telling chris'_babe to go and meet spidergirl at viccy park so just GROW UP WILL YA!!!!nick also said that he boot off anyone that threatens violence on here so keep that in mind aswell.

BYE

SAV IS SEXY-->36 UNTIL FOREVER-->ROCCA BROS ROCK MY WORLD!!!
*miss_magpie*

Post by *miss_magpie* »

o.k well i don't wanna get in this i just wanna say that i don't reckon that it is 'chris's_babe' that wrote that about spidergirl she might not like her but i don't think she's gutless enough to not write her name, seeing as she has written everything else under her own name without worrying. don't get me wrong i don't know who it is, but i don't think it's her and i'm not just saying that cause she's my mate

also back to the topic, you chicks that get to go to the copeland are so lucky, i have to play basketball but i'd die to be there, so i hope yous all have a blast and can someone please let me know how it goes after it's over
thanx!!
tarkyn rocks!!

yeah i dont think it was chriss babe who wreot it, you have a good point jess about her saying everything else under her own name, i think she has already said what she thinks of spidergirl so yeah i reckon if she wanted to say it she prob would of said it under her own name......

well tarkschick if u say. hmmmm so i wonder if we can stick to the topic for once.... i think me and ren are going shopping tomorrow for the copeland
REN

Post by REN »

I see the claws are out again!! I don't think that there is anything wrong with a bit of bickering, and if you start saying the usual 'let's stop this fighting' then you may aswell not put your opinion on here or admit that you are wrong.

I have no idea what I am wearing to the Copeland. I don't want to leave it too late though so I'll probably shop tomorrow after work for Copeland attire.

Hey Magpiera maybe we should organise a massive gatecrashing of that stupid St.Kilda fan forum. I have had daily battles with those bloody wankas on there for years now about how they get so upset because i have more than one team. They r the only ones dumb enough to waste their time worrying about something that is my own personal choice. Most supporters from my other teams r cool about it and love the fact that i am so into footy. So why do they bag u on there? I say lets all come over from this page onto there and ambush em!!! hehe!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!

spidergirl, what is the web address? i want to see what they say about st kilda, it will be funny to see them write about how they reckon st kilda arent that bad etc when everyone knows they are completly hopeless.

it's on the official sainters site under fan forum. They r so stupid on there. I tried to tell em that leaving waverley 4 colonial was a bad move so they bagged me but now look wots happened with that then i tried to tell em that their president is shit and they yelled at me but now look how much pressure hes under to leave, then i tried to tell em that although i love the club they r shit cause they only ever won 1 premiership so they disagree with that theory, then i try to tell em to look out cause St.Kilda look very set to merge but nope they jump down my throat and dont even listen to me so im just waiting 4 it to happen so i can rub it in their faces. Plus they r bagging my Spiderman which is no good so they should just die 4 that!

If u wanna go to another footy chat site full of total loonies go to the Essendon girly page - my god they r even crazier bitches than some of us with their porn stories about the players! Plus they said worse shit about Ricky on there than Magpie Greg even says so those Essendon bastards should die too!

#8 RoCkS
Go RiCkY!