I'm new here

Hi
I'm Hannah- only new here
Would like to get to know everybody
Been Magpie Mad all my life (all 18 yrs)
Jason Cloke and Tarkyn Lockyer have to be my favourites
But i Love them all, (as long as they wear the black and white)
My most prized possesion would be my Tarkyn Ball (Sherrin Footy signed by Tarks)

Danzy Rocks!!!

Post by Danzy Rocks!!! »

Hey Hannah!
I'm Ella... welcome to the chick's channel.. have fun! Image

DANNY FANS UNITE!

www.geocities.com/danzy_rocks30
Miss_Lisey_Molloy

Post by Miss_Lisey_Molloy »

Hey Hannah! I hope you have a great time here! Everybody is really nice and you'll mix in easy!
I'm Alyssa (Jarrod Molloy's girl!Image) and you can call me Aly or Lisey or Lis if ya like coz most people do!

*~Official Leader of the Jarrod Molloy cheersquad~*

*~Alyssa's song of the week~*
"I got a song been on my mind, And the tune can be sung, and the words all rhyme, Deede-ee deet deet deet deet deet deet deedle dee dee! "
*Crunchy Granola Suite- Neil Diamond*
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

Hey Hannah. Good to see you joined Nick's board. Its lots of fun, i'm sure you'll fit right in. Im 19 and my fave is Chrissy Tarrant. Drop me a line when youre on here anytime mate. Have fun.
Love Brooke

NO-ONE CAN PREDICT TO WHAT HEIGHTS YOU CAN SOAR PIEBOYS... NOT EVEN YOU WILL KNOW UNLESS YOU SPREAD YOUR WINGS(AND WE DID).

FLOREAT PICA - MAY THE MAGPIES PROSPER
carlabuckley_05

Post by carlabuckley_05 »

welcome to chicks channel hannah! ...um i'm 14/f/melb... name is carla ..and no i'm not an obsessed collingwood/nathan buckley fan ....
NATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKL EYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEYNATHANBUCKLEY

there are two types of people ... those that barrack for collingwood ... and those that wish they did ... to be continued

NATHAN BUCKLEY FOR PRESIDENT
i luv dids

Post by i luv dids »

hey there and welcome!!!
i'm pretty new here too and so far it's been great, spec. in da chicks channel so u will love it im sure!
And in case u haven't figured.... I LOVE ALAN DIDAK!

ciao, elissa

Boys, you have made us so proud this year!!!!!!!

*ALAN DIDAK UR A STAR!!!*
Mcgoughs_gurl

Post by Mcgoughs_gurl »

hey there Hannah im Pam & im 19 turnin 20 next yr i love Mark McGough & Josh Fraser talk soon!!!!

~**Mcgoughs_gurl**~
McGoughs Biggest fan or so i've been told!
jk- i have come to the conclusion that i would like to marry McGough only thing is that i dont think he'd want me dammit! haha