Who is your top 5?

i luv dids

Post by i luv dids »

that's a hard one...
BUT
1. the always amazing ALAN DIDAK aaaaahhhhhhhhh he's a great footy player, great guy and he's just so damn HOT...in my eyes he's got it all
2. ok geez there's clokey, rups, ryan, macca, lica ok ok the rest of the team... they can't help it if they're all so good!

PAST...
well i loved browny, gavin crosisca and tony francis when i was in primary school! ha ha

*ALAN DIDAK UR A STAR!!!*
michy

Post by michy »

1. Rupert Betheras
2. Rupert
3. Rups
4. Betheras
5. Roops

i think the picture is quite clear, lol
Rups for president!!!!!!!luv ya baby
RUPERT ROCKS

Post by RUPERT ROCKS »

Very hard to choose top 5 but would have to be;

1. My Rupert (Rapman)
2. Scott Burns
3. Paul Licuria
4.James Clement
5. Simon Prestigiacomo/Tarkyn Lockyer

Nothing beats Rupert, thats for sure!!!!! Just got to make sure he sitgns his contract before 27th November when they start training
michy

Post by michy »

He will indeed. Rups is a loyal man, he will be at collingwood for the rest of his career i reckon.
Go baby! what a star
*Rach_luvs_Lonie*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie* »

hmmm...now thats hardImage, lol
1- RYAN LONIEImage
2- RYAN LONIEImage
3- RYAN LONIEImage
4- RYAN LONIE:Image
5- THE WONDERFUL, SEXC,TALANTED, MMM ASSED BOY RYAN LONIEImageImageImage
I luv him sooooo much!!! Me and Patti got the best newz EVA ay dudeImage! I am soooo happy! Hes the most gorgeous boy eva! I luv him so much, and I would die if he eva left *touch wood* !
Patti, cum to my house and we can stalk him heheheImage
All the rest of da guys are champs aswell ,and I luv em all heaps
but Ryan is my fave EVA player!!! I used to be obsessed wif Gavin Brwn. I stalked him around Cranny shopping Centre until I finally asked him to sign my jumper, hahaha well I was only 7 at da time, hehehe!!Image

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T

*Parsnip rock my world* YAAAAAY GO THEM!!!!
Peppermint Pattie

Post by Peppermint Pattie »

hmmm, this whole "stalker" career is starting to grow on me Image
...mmmm......ryan....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Founder of "The Quest To Poke Ryan Lonie's Belly-button"

*naaa naaaa na na nana, naaa naaa naaa GET TZATZIKI WITH IT!*

Patti, Maybe you should come on the jock run with me, brooke, rach, and taraImage
Shhhh.......its a secret

-Han

*I Love Jason, Yes I do, I Love Clokey and so Should You*
Miss_Lisey_Molloy

Post by Miss_Lisey_Molloy »

Hey Han, I was in the jock run too!!!!!

*~Jarrod Molloy's #1 Fan~* *~Jarrod 4 Copeland 2003!~*

"I used to love seeing past players. Seeing them now and saying hello gives you a huge buzz. The passion and tradition around the club is fantastic and I love the way Collingwood supporters go about it- it certainly helps the way I play."- Jarrod Molloy

*~SeCrEt SqUiRrEl & gUaCaMoLeS 4EvA!~*

Sorry Lisey- how could I have forgotten
Love YA dude

-Han

Peppermint Pattie

Post by Peppermint Pattie »

I dont know about the Jock-run, It sounds tempting, but I'm not sure what we might find!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Founder of "The Quest To Poke Ryan Lonie's Belly-button"

*naaa naaaa na na nana, naaa naaa naaa GET TZATZIKI WITH IT!*
MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

Haha i'd be happy with one G banger from Tazz'as placeImage

Floreat Pica - May the Magpies prosper
*Rach_luvs_Lonie*

Post by *Rach_luvs_Lonie* »

hahahah yay go the Jock run!!! hahaha!!! OMG this lady that knows Ryan heaps well (her and her husband are like best buddies with Mr and Missus LonieImage) she sed next time shes ova there she would get sum of his boxers 4 me ImageImage..hehehe!!! hmmm....I hope they're cleanImage

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T

*Parsnip rock my world* YAAAAAY GO THEM!!!!

I Hope to god that Jason and Cameron Cloke don't wear dirty old Y-Fronts- EWWW
Heres hoping to some boxershorts or some stripey jocks

-Han

MissMagpie_20

Post by MissMagpie_20 »

Mmmmmmmmm black and white stripesImageImage

Floreat Pica - May the Magpies prosper